We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
202
93
9
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
93
9
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel location loungers charm views euro bay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

If you want a peaceful time, this is the place. The pool and the beach is nice - the restaurants are good. We loved every moment of our stay. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the beds had a bit hard madresses.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jonna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The rooms are beautiful and clean, the bed is comforatable, the pool is warm, the beach is close, the breakfast tasty, the staff is friendly and professional...it is like a private get away at a great price for the area.

Room Tip: The third floor has the best sea views but all the rooms are similarly appointed.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

My friend and I was recommended to go to this restaurant Bailli Suffen Hotel in Rayal- Canadel-Sur-Mar. I ate for starters: Home-made salad with grilled duck and for maincourse I had this amazing sea-bass. The food and service was excellent. The staff were very friendly and understanding. I would totally recommend anyone to go and check it out.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Rashuk25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Great location, very peaceful. Breakfast is lovely on the terrace. Staff very helpful without exception. We stayed in a top floor room which had a fantastic sea view. This is a relaxing area with plenty of running/cycling trails nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ng123452017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgit K, Directeur général at Hotel Les Terrasses du Bailli, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear ng123452017,
The sea view from most of our rooms is exceptionnal all year round. You can enjoy this view as well during breakfast from our terrace overlooking the pool and sea.
We are looking forward welcoming you back for another relaxing stay.
Birgit Knuth
Directrice d'exploitation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Excellent location and beautiful hotel with good service! We booked two rooms for 3 people and booth rooms had a big balcony with a beautiful sea view. It is only 200m to a beautiful beach where it is possible to eat good food. This is a hotel for relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TirilHansenWik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgit K, Directeur général at Hotel Les Terrasses du Bailli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Tirih Ansen,
Thank you for your nice comment. We are happy you had a relaxing stay.
Best Regards,
Birgit Knuth - Directrice d'exploitation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews