We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lowest price we found
US$83
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
122
58
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
122
58
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local walks rooms are comfortable hire car isabel picnic fridge engine tenerife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Pleasant hotel in a beautiful location in Hermigua, quiet, and with great views to the awesome landscape. Comfortable rooms amd bathrooms, very clean. The only point to improve is the buffet breakfast, which to my opinion does not keep up to the expected standard.

Room tip: our standard room without balcony was perfect.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank handreu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019

The hotel is within an old beautiful building yet the rooms are clean and the bathrooms are modern. Room, which I believe is the biggest one, was spacious as there was a separate room (no tv or internet though), with a tea/coffee tray and fridge. Comfortable bed and excellent shower. Downsides for me were the noise from the room above (unlucky to have neighbours who crashed around well after midnight), the difficulty closing the wooden shutters (probably warped), the fact that there was no reception in the evening (keys are left on the door), and the scrum at breakfast in a cramped dining area (with breakfast starting late at 8.30, most of the guests descended on the buffet at the same time). Otherwise, this is good quality accommodation in a beautiful location

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanetDSevenoaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019

This hotel was so much better than we expected! Beautiful building, beautiful room, breathtaking views! Location was good (with a car). Breakfast was very nice, and the service was helpful and friendly. Everything worked well, we have absolutely no complaints.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vms95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

The hotel is set in such a beautifully picturesque setting both day and night. Our room was comfortable, clean and the shower was fantastic. The breakfast was good and even better with the amazing outside views. All the staff are always available to help if needed, we owe a special thanks to Isabel for being amazing to us. From booking our stay in the wrong month, port transfers to car hire, Isabel was just fantastic and a total delight - thank you so much!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EpicAdventuresWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Amazing location (but a short walk away from the main street), very friendly staff, stylish decorations and comfortable rooms! On top of that a possibility to have breakfasts with a spectacular view. We enjoyed our 3-night stay a lot!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank erbeha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews