We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never fails to impress”
Review of Hotel Spa Villalba

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Spa Villalba
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Vilaflor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I have visited this hotel several times over the last few years and each and every time every effort is made to ensure that my stay is awesome in every way! I am welcomed like a valued customer and get the very best of service from everyone - from reception, spa, dining (superb Mojitos) and even the happy and smiling maids! What’s not to love

Room Tip: Ask for a garden view..
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cybergeeksis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2017

Lovely spa hotel away from the busy coast. Our room had a balcony which was lovely having the sun for most of the day. Close to teide national park. Spa is excellent. Breakfast was simple but good. Restaurant was also good and reasonably priced. Overall a great hotel.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony facing the gardens.
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RCA4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Everything in this hotel is excellent. It is a beautiful building with spacious rooms with a nice atmosphere. The restaurant is good. All the personel is very kind and helpful. The spa is great and the welcome-massage was even better. Everything is very clean. We have enjoyed our stay a lot!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacquelinejp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Excellent facilities, particularly theSpa, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent interesting menu and well presented tasty food.
Good base to explore surrounding area for walks and all areas of Mount Teide

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 10 days at Spa Villalba and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Choosing not to hire a car we spent the entire time either running, mountain biking or hiking. Good access to trails meant this was a perfect location.

The junior suite room was fine for us, the tap water being drinkable was an added bonus when constantly filling bladder packs for our day activities.

The food was always good and plenty of it.

Hotel staff were some of the friendliest and most helpful that we have come across.

A great trip. We will almost certainly visit again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank stinkypimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilaflor
12.5 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel El Mirador
51.8 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Mencey
Iberostar Grand Hotel Mencey
#1 of 17 in Santa Cruz de Tenerife
1,921 reviews
29.8 km away
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Sp...
#2 of 82 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 km away
H10 Big Sur Boutique Hotel
H10 Big Sur Boutique Hotel
#1 of 13 in Los Cristianos
2,177 reviews
11.8 km away
Melia Jardines del Teide
Melia Jardines del Teide
#16 of 61 in Costa Adeje
2,832 reviews
19.4 km away
RedLevel at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Spa Villalba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Spa Villalba

Address: Camino San Roque S/N, 38613 Vilaflor, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Vilaflor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Vilaflor
Price Range: €80 - €294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Spa Villalba 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A paradise in nature, a charming hotel owned by the family Reveron. Built in 2004 is a hotel with very spacious rooms all overlook Natural Park of Forest Corona del Teide. Located at 1500 meters altitude in the town of Vilaflor has a full spa and gym. Ideal for people looking for rest, nature in a unique environment surrounded by multiple paths. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Spa Villalba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villalba Hotel Vilaflor
Hotel Spa Villalba Tenerife/Vilaflor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing