We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
369
155
29
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
155
29
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pine forest walking holiday teide national park coastal resorts turkish bath peaceful hotel steam room three nights climbing wall the hotel website swimming pool enjoyed our stay balcony overlooking half board a wonderful stay superior room fantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Lovely spa hotel away from the busy coast. Our room had a balcony which was lovely having the sun for most of the day. Close to teide national park. Spa is excellent. Breakfast was simple but good. Restaurant was also good and reasonably priced. Overall a great hotel.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony facing the gardens.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RCA4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Everything in this hotel is excellent. It is a beautiful building with spacious rooms with a nice atmosphere. The restaurant is good. All the personel is very kind and helpful. The spa is great and the welcome-massage was even better. Everything is very clean. We have enjoyed our stay a lot!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacquelinejp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Excellent facilities, particularly theSpa, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent interesting menu and well presented tasty food.
Good base to explore surrounding area for walks and all areas of Mount Teide

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 10 days at Spa Villalba and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Choosing not to hire a car we spent the entire time either running, mountain biking or hiking. Good access to trails meant this was a perfect location.

The junior suite room was fine for us, the tap water being drinkable was an added bonus when constantly filling bladder packs for our day activities.

The food was always good and plenty of it.

Hotel staff were some of the friendliest and most helpful that we have come across.

A great trip. We will almost certainly visit again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank stinkypimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We would recommend this hotel! It's not that many times you encounter an hotel with this outstanding service. From cleaning till the hotel manager the people were nice and helpfull in all ways. Especially the restaurant staff was very help full and professional and did everything to make your dining experience great. Clean, fresh and easy going. Just as you except from a hotel like this!
The hotel lies at the edge of the village Villaflor and the surroundings are very tranquil, there's no party going on here, but plenty time to relax by the pool or in the spa.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Martijn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews