We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good night out

Playing in Puerto Santiago. Music to your ears, Bob and JILL ARE GOOD MUSICIANS. GOOD NIGHT OUT On... read more

Reviewed today
catherinehA7255IG
,
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Great nights out!

Live music from great local bands, the guys serving drinks are attentive hard working and so very... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Ctwedd
,
Allendale, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 897 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Puerto de Santiago
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$68.40
More Info
from US$40.60
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
509
264
70
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
264
70
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old dogs new tricks every night great live music great bar black hole nice cocktails air hockey rock music most nights waiter service bar staff are santiago hotel resident band fantastic night los gigantes jill barcelo
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Wonderful live music... Rock, Rock N Roll and Blues. Though the cocktails are a little bit less alcoholic all in all a good place to spend an evening

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank TakoTsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

This bar was just across the road from our hotel and we went across on the spare of the moment but if we knew what an excellent place with friendly staff and excellent music this was, we would have frequented this establishment more. It is a definite must. Old Dogs New Tricks are amazing

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Cathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Visited Route 66, on several evenings.
Nice outside seating areas, all the Bands we heard were very good, always packed out.
Several pool tables, outside, just for a bit more entertainment.

Drinks and cocktails, were slightly dearer than elsewhere, but for the "free" entertainment it was worth the extra.
Would recommend a visit.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank essexgran2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Good cocktails, staff really friendly and attentive. The live bands are a good hit too! We didnt try the food however been told it was good.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank ashleighjayne9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic time here although a bit expensive. Good live music.good atmosphere. Cocktail were really good came with a sparkler get there early for a good seat.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank alibear63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews