We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
236
293
93
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
293
93
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cliffbottle of waterfree lunchpacked lunchswimming pooltake awaybreakfast and dinnerrecommend this hotelrestaurants and shopsperfect locationshowerreceptionshampooibizalevanteseaisland
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights over the weekend a group of four friends. The hotel was so helpful with everything, by organising our bike rental, ringing taxis for us, letting us shower on the day we had already checked out and providing us with towels. The “animador” Fabio was fabulous doing bingo in the bar on a night (we won a bottle of cava) and in the mornings we did stretching and yoga with him, he was such a laugh! The room was basic but included toothbrushes, mini toothpaste, shampoo, a sewing kit etc. Great for us when we only took hand luggage. The breakfast and dinner was included in the price and the buffet offered a great selection of food, including whole wheat options, dairy free milk, etc. Plus there is a chef cooking fresh fish or seafood and in the morning making omelettes or eggs for you. The views from the restaurant terrace are great. Plus you can sign up and they give you a packed lunch to take with you, including a basic sandwich on sliced bread, a piece of fruit, biscuits and a bottle of water. Would definitely go back to this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located a short walk away from Es Pujols which has restaurants and shops as well as beautiful beaches.

It's a fantastic location on the island, probably the best, especially if you'd like to be close to the famous Ses Illetes and the wild Levante beaches - both accessible by bike in 20 minutes or so.

The towns of San Francisco and San Fernando are closeby too. There's nowhere that a push bike can't get you.

The staff at the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful, which gives the hotel a really nice, personal vibe.

We booked half board and we were happy with the food (I don't eat meat but managed to satiate my appetite every night). The desserts were absolutely delicious! Similarly, the wine which was offered as part of the meal was of good quality, too.

It was nice that the hotel offered the option of a 'picnic' which was basically a little packed lunch you could take away to the beach.

And finally, I have to say that it was nice to see that the hotel attracted mostly adult guests who were polite and respectful rather than rowdy and annoying.

We'll definitely be back. Loved it!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank patkaye11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Had a week stay here with my mum! Perfect location, friendly & helpful staff, delicious varied food & they give a free lunch! Only slight improvements, the door slams in the eating area & poor lighting in the bathroom for showers.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank aless1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Spend there one night and it was simply amazing. People are really friendly, the hotel is very quite and clean. The breakfast is fantastic really delicious. I recommend this hotel. The relation quality-price is very good.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Bernardo Pancho A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We did stay last year and with no doubt repeated this year too. Amazing location. Lovely sunset views of Ibiza n Formentera itself. Top service n food. Great animation at the hotel thanks to Francesco for making our stay an unforgettable n funny experience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Soledad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews