We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
88
28
7
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
28
7
1
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel 2 weeks before we went all paid for in advance booking confirmed, on arrival after 2 hours of traveling we were met by Fabiola who asked our name and immediately said sorry your not booked, she said she had told Expedia who we did not book with it was hotels . Com that she had no rooms . This is all lies as hotels .com had no idea we had no room we had seen on trip advisor this had happened to some one else but thought it was a one off but it obviously happens a lot she must of got a booking for more than the two nights we had booked and decided to bin us . Not very professional for a business and in august trying to find another hotel was a nightmare will never go back there and would advise others to wary. Fabiola new what she had done as we left she was blowing us kisses

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We had the most amazing stay here, everything was perfect! 5* food, wine and service, nothing was too much trouble for Jose, we can't thank him enough. The pool area is tranquil and relaxing and the rooms are clean and comfortable. We will be returning without doubt.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annabel2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Finca Fabiola.......'Fabulous'!

Every now and again you want to go somewhere Special, where you can totally relax, and hang out by the pool or laze about on a sun lounger, soaking up the beautiful environment available to you....

Well for my wife and I, this was the place. Fabiola the owner and her son who is also the chef, are two of the hardest working and extremely attentive owners I have encountered in my many travels. They make you so comfortable and relaxed, you really don't want to leave the Finca, but in saying that, they encourage you with their knowledge of the local area, particularly Finestrat, where you can enjoy the bars and restaurants with a variety of food available at competitive prices and first class quality.

A definite place we will visit time and time again and no doubt enjoy it more and more each time. Can't wait!
Finca Fabiola.......'Fabulous'!
Just the best 10 out of 10 from us

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Marion439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Wow what a great place, perfect hospitality, very helpful owner an a very good chef in the kitchen!
The rooms are big, good view over the beautiful garden, with swimming pool!!
The fink is near Alicante, Valencia and Benidorm, it's a quit place, at the foot of the beautiful mountain area of Finestrat!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Youri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Only stayed one night and didn't have food so cannot comment on that. Location is in quiet valley, quite close to Benidorm (about ten min drive) but could be a million miles away. Good for terra mitica. Pleasant host. Neat room with good balcony. Good G & T. Would be nice to have spent more time around pool and relaxing but just didn't have time. We would return.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PeteToon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews