We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service possibly”

Rendezvous Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 68 Restaurants in Golf del Sur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$28
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Food, Wine and good Music for your unforgettable dining experience in the peaceful corner of Golf del Sur, Tenerife.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic nice place in Amarilla Golf. Fantastic service. Staff is wonderful. Food is great but varying, from good to great, the Rossini beef was perfect. A special restaurant in this neighborhood!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Sanslos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 836 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant was recommended by other members of our party. We were not disappointed by the level of service and standard of food. It made for a special evening at a reasonable price, even more so when compared to other restaurants in the area we visited which fell well short of the standards set by Rendezvous. A special mention to the staff who were very friendly and provided a refined service.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful food, fabulous presentation. Staff wonderful. Table magician excellent. Great night! Surroundings were very tasteful and ambience was relaxing

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank holidayaholic44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a table here for a special meal out on our self catering holiday.
We were not disappointed! The service was excellent with attention to every detail and most importantly the food was awesome!!
The restaurant itself has a nice relaxed vibe and all staff were very friendly.
Would defiantly recommend and eat here again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MavmanUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stumbled across this restaurant when taking a shortcut through the Winter Gardens, and glad we did. The food we ate was really good and cooked just as we asked to be. I had the Fillet steak, wife had the Bass My Dessert was just awesome Malteaser and Baileys Cheesecake, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. Definitely will go back when we visit again

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Russell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rendezvous Restaurant also viewed

Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 

Been to Rendezvous Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing