We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best accomadation on the Island!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views from the terrace at Amarilla Golf Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the terrace at Amarilla Golf Villas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Stunning views from the terrace at Amarilla Golf Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
woodlandt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best accomadation on the Island!!!!”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Just got back from a fantastic holiday at Amarilla Golf Villas in Tenerife. I have stayed in several hotels and villas on the island but this complex was by far the best we have ever experienced for the money we paid.

The views over the golf course are amazing and the pool was also great. All the staff were so friendly and helpful, especially Ulises at the bar who made us feel very welcome. The choice and quality of the food in the restaurant was also exceptionally good.

We could't fault this holiday from start to finish and would like to thank Jon at Tenerife Holiday Homes for all the help he provided. We will definitely be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Many thanks for the lovely review. We are trying our best to position this as one of the best developments on the island. We certainly have an amazing location! Our staff will always look after guests and I am glad you found them helpful during your stay.
Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
friendsat...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday destination !”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The Amarilla golf villas resort is out of this world ! The accommodation was amazing and we had so much space in our room. The facilities were excellent but the real show stopper was the pool and the stunning views from our balcony!

The staff were also very friendly and could not do enough for us. The marina is also only a short walk away and we had some great evenings eating great food at the local restaurants.

I will be recommending Amarilla golf villas to everyone I know we will absolutely be returning!

If you are looking at booking a holiday please use Tenerife holiday homes as they provided us with a really great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review. I am so glad that you had a wonderful time. I hope that many others like you will come and enjoy our wonderful development at Amarilla Golf Villas. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. With best wishes from the team at Tenerife Holiday Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon S
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely stunning - a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have just returned from an amazing stay at Amarilla Golf Villas! We were lucky enough to be one of the first people to stay here as it had just opened on 1st Oct.
We were met by the owner of the development, Marcos who could not have been more helpful. It was soon clear that the pictures of this property and indeed the whole development do not do it justice. It is absolutely stunning! We were fortunate enough to be in the penthouse which has several huge terraces, all private, all with all day sun and all with amazing views!
The apartments are true luxury.
We didn't need it but if you want you can pay extra and have daily maid / linen service. There is a lovely on-site café bar serving food all day. We took breakfast there every morning! By day we just relaxed by the pool (we had great weather) and enjoyed the peacefulness and the views.
In the evening we strolled down to the marina where we enjoyed some very nice meals in various restaurants but can definitely recommend "Teppanyaki" as we went to twice!
Overall a lovely holiday, in very high quality accommodation, with a very helpful host. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. We are very happy that you have had a wonderful experience at Amarilla Golf Villas. We try to provide the highest quality accommodation and the best service possible for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing