We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveller rating
189
345
278
129
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
345
278
129
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal times indoor pool a stones throw lovely hotel end of season a short bus ride great holiday sea view port aventura every night paella aqua park adjoining rooms towels changed daily barcelona airport visited this hotel pork
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

Well you always get the one moaner who moans about something ! It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in great room clean and tidy staff were friendly and helpful a lovely hotel very impressed can't think of any negatives apart from
Paying the tax but that's what you have to do so not really a neg

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank Carly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

First family holiday with our 7month old, we picked Spain as the flight was shorter than other popular destinations and the hotel choice was the right one. Room was spacious clean and perfect for our needs, hotel itself was well maintained and clean and the staff very friendly. Pool was clean and easy to get a sun lounger. Food was as good as to be expected from an All Inclusive holiday and there was a good selection every day. Only downside was the evening bar where there was a limit of 2 drinks introduced and this was regardless of alcohol or soft drink. This was an issue for many staying there with 3 or 4 in a group and as we went with 3 couples and 4 kids it meant 3 to 4 of us had to get up each time. Overall I would stay again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Drew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

The Hotel itself has a very interesting entrance and is quite impressive,however we move onto Reception well,at first everything thing seemed ok until we we told we had to pay a tax this is a new one on us,however.The Duo who wre on duty Albert a young over confident,Spaniard and his accomplice a Spanish Lady whos command of English For a receptionist in a supposedly 4 Star Hotel not great.
The Hotel has no monetary exchange which again for a 4 star A situation we have not encountered before if you want to exchange its Salou.
I now move onto rooms relatively bright and cleanhowever the bedding wasnt changed in the week we were there,I happened to leave a coffee cup on bedside table which was there all week.
Restaurant redeemed itself with a very helpful Isabella who really went our of her way to help my daughters diet needs.
The Pool Bar area Well so much for pool snacks or ant sort of snacks non available until 1700 and 1800hrs whereupon a few trays of pizza, sandwiches and maybe donuts were displayed next to bar first come first served basis no information given.
So in effect don't expect any Bar snacks until 1700hrs although we were All Inc.this is the first time we have ever experienced this.
The Pool itself was Adequate sun beds were comfortable and and availability was fine The larger of Two slides was not in operation asked why Don't Know was the reply.
So all in all it wasn't too bad
,but certainly not 4 Star.Would I go again No

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Booked 2 rooms 1/ 2 Adults 2/2 Adults1 child and infant 12 months
On arrival we found that the hotel shut down at 23hrs with nothing open
Infant spent 8 nights sleeping on the floor as there was no cot provided after many attempts asking reception for one. The only bar for all inclusive was the pool bar and you had to q for 25 mins to get a drink and after 22hrs it was served in a paper cup not 4 star service. The snack bar was also closed no ice creams or snacks for kids.The restaurant food was always cold and the same menu everyday The list goes on
Mags

Stayed: May 2016
Thank mags408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, dated. Needs to improve on the pool and food selection. Pool is dirty and there is sand at the bottom of every pool. Hotel bedrooms amazing standard, clean and large. Food needs improving - not much selection for vegetarians - mainly meat and fish. Otherwise, great hotel with friendly staff.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank amyevans2405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews