We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 12:00, 16:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
Swimming with horse in a small sea bay

Very intetesting experience with swimming with horses! Calm and safe horse, very professional... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Olga_Timofeeva
,
Moscow, Russia
via mobile
A wonderful, unique experience

An amazing treat for the two girls who love horse riding - swimming with horses at JA Equestrian... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2021
happytravellerD
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews equestrian centre horse riding thank you so much experienced riders whole team riding centre horses stables sandrine week ja arena resort instructor skills dressage confidence
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2021

We went horse riding in the sea with our two young children (3 and5) what an incredible experience it was for us all! Ditto looked after us exceptionally well being extremely patient with our daughters and even more so with us with zero horse riding experience. It was a once in a lifetime moment with our family which we will never forget. We took lots of pictures and again Ditto accommodated this perfectly, thank you!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank SophiaC333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle C, Equestrian Manager at JA Equestrian Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Dear SophiaC333,

I am so glad JA Equestrian helped make some dreams come true . I really hope we get to swim with you again in the future.

Thank you for you kind words to Ditto it means so much to him.

Kind Regards

Michelle Coetzee

Equestrian Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020 via mobile

Five star experience. My daughters just loved swimming with the horse down at the beach. The horse really loved the water and they really enjoyed their time with the trainer who kept them safe and instructed them on how to make the most of their experience.

Great addition to anyone's stay at the Palm tree court hotel.

Date of experience: July 2020
3  Thank thescottishmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HayleyF570, Manager at JA Equestrian Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, so glad both the girls had a great time.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

The children had a wonderful time as always and will be back at Christmas and maybe individual lessons from December. A big thanks to Sanjay as usual he is so great with the children and the horses. He definitely deserves a promotion. We just think he is awesome.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank sonyac109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HayleyF570, Manager at JA Equestrian Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2019

Dear Sonya,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it will certainly be shared with Sanjy, he certainly is a key player within our team and valued enormously.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Christmas and always a pleasure to offer lessons to the children.

See you all soon.

Hayley
Equestrian Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and exiting shooting experience you will love it and can grab a a drink when done after all

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank SamerA110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019 via mobile

I’m a young boy who likes to go on holiday and this is the best place to be and I would recommend the beach front room. A special thanks to Kumara so helpful and great at his job and always goes the extra mile for guests.All the staff are so friendly and helpful would definitely come here any day of the week.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank FINLAYHAZELWOOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HayleyF570, Manager at JA Equestrian Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2019

Thank you for your lovely words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews