We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis London Elstree Borehamwood(Borehamwood)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elstree Inn(Borehamwood)
US$83
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Borehamwood(Borehamwood)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$81
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Hotel London Watford(Elstree)(Great Value!)
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
296
306
168
67
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
306
168
67
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice stationburger kingrailway lineservice areamotorway servicesexecutive roomfree parkingeasy accessnice stayexcellent valuepublic transportcar parkfull englishscrambled eggsshort staybar and restaurantcooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We were made to feel very welcome,all staff on reception,chef,and bar were smiley and genuinely wanted to make us comfortable.Room was on the side by the rail line, but after a full day in London we were asleep as soon as we settled into our fab queen size bed.White bed linen spotless bathroom, fluffy white towels,TV hairdryer....nice power shower,couldnt ask for anything else.Nice semi-retired chef asked us how we would like our eggs cooked at breakfast. Ten out of ten Weeell be back

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mick m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

I always stay here, easy access to m1. Quick taxi ride from hotel to egware tube station. Always polite staff, always very clean and tydy.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank mjl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

It was easy to locate, there's ample free parking, nice ambience, courteous & very helpful staff.
We used one of their function rooms for our school reunion party and it was fantastic. We were allowed to use our own caterer.
Will definitely recommend

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Korede A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews