We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
303
310
179
68
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
310
179
68
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service station burger king railway line service area motorway services executive room free parking easy access family room room was large excellent value public transport car park scrambled eggs full english short stay cooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We were made to feel very welcome,all staff on reception,chef,and bar were smiley and genuinely wanted to make us comfortable.Room was on the side by the rail line, but after a full day in London we were asleep as soon as we settled into our fab queen size bed.White bed linen spotless bathroom, fluffy white towels,TV hairdryer....nice power shower,couldnt ask for anything else.Nice semi-retired chef asked us how we would like our eggs cooked at breakfast. Ten out of ten Weeell be back

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mick m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

I always stay here, easy access to m1. Quick taxi ride from hotel to egware tube station. Always polite staff, always very clean and tydy.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank mjl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

It was easy to locate, there's ample free parking, nice ambience, courteous & very helpful staff.
We used one of their function rooms for our school reunion party and it was fantastic. We were allowed to use our own caterer.
Will definitely recommend

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Korede A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews