We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Marianna(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alhambra(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elysium Villa(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
CK Kalina(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Zdroj Wojciech(Ladek-Zdroj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabeska(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
62
32
48
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
32
48
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful parkpiano playerlight showguided tourcastleweddingbeersurroundingsjacuzzihistorypolishguykitchenspahallmassageatmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

This place attracted our attention because of good price, breakfast and spa included. The rooms were ok. Surroundingsmof the castle excellent i managed to make a small 3km run. Breakfast above average great variety of dishes cold and hot. Unfortunately the SPA in the morning was not turned on as promised and the small swimming pool had lot of dirt in it so I decided not to test it by myself. This place is worth to go and see the surroundings

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank WakeGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

A Hail storm of complete biblical proportions hit at around 3pm denting cars and causing a local alarm to sound telling everyone to run inside. We were there for a wedding and the staff pulled everything together when they hail turned to water and started creeping towards our party. The beer still flowed, the food was incredible and I'm pretty sure the girl that was mopping up also served us breakfast with a smile the next day. What a venue, would love any excuse to return. Take a heavy duty umbrella for those mid summer storms.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Hotel in a lovely part of Poland with grounds to match. Stayed for one night for a wedding when we were hit with a freak onslaught of golf ball sized hail. The staff worked tirelessly to the wedding on track and somehow pulled it off. Really nice hotel- beds were a little creaky though. Recommended. Try the double beer on tap.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Diotor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Wonderful hotel, renovated 16 century castle. On every step you see the passion of the current owners. We have been a part of a wedding party, great arrangements. In the evening the piano player makes you think that you are in one of the big concert halls. Good food.

Room Tip: Try to stay in the main building on the first floor
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alex w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

First of all it was my Ignorance that I didn't know poland has to offer many things. It was All started when my polish friend took me to an eye opening polish winter vacation. During my trip the stay at Zemek na Skale was the absolute highlight. This hotel is a little hidden gem where one could relax and forget the time. Beautiful surroundings, heritage property and a warm friendly staff, One could sit at the veranda and play some cards over a glass of whiskey or on the snooker room with cocktails overlooking the river and the countryside. The indoor pool and sauna is absolutely one could have a few very cozy moments. Personally I don't know the name of the polish dishes I had tried but the polish gastronomy spread of the hotel was remarkable. A walk around the property is highly recommended one could enjoy the beautiful sound of mountain stream and nice garden even though it was winter i enjoyed the snowy landscape

Room Tip: Room facing the stream, Visit to the sauna and the pool
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Shubhranshu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews