We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experience the historie of beautiful south west Poland”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Zamek na Skale Hotel
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Ladek-Zdroj
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Last year we had a dinner there and this summer we went there with some friends and I really liked it very much. The owners and the staff of the Castle work very hard to make you feel at home. The Castle has a very exciting and romantic history and the owners will make a guided tour to tell you all about with great passion. Furthermore the environment is so beautiful that I felt like in Heaven with large field and a rare and most beautiful crispy stream of clear water just beside the castle and a beautiful garden with large trees pine and leaf treas.

Room Tip: If you like to go to bed early, take a room further away from the concert hall and meeting room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Franciscus108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

This place attracted our attention because of good price, breakfast and spa included. The rooms were ok. Surroundingsmof the castle excellent i managed to make a small 3km run. Breakfast above average great variety of dishes cold and hot. Unfortunately the SPA in the morning was not turned on as promised and the small swimming pool had lot of dirt in it so I decided not to test it by myself. This place is worth to go and see the surroundings

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank WakeGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

A Hail storm of complete biblical proportions hit at around 3pm denting cars and causing a local alarm to sound telling everyone to run inside. We were there for a wedding and the staff pulled everything together when they hail turned to water and started creeping towards our party. The beer still flowed, the food was incredible and I'm pretty sure the girl that was mopping up also served us breakfast with a smile the next day. What a venue, would love any excuse to return. Take a heavy duty umbrella for those mid summer storms.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Hotel in a lovely part of Poland with grounds to match. Stayed for one night for a wedding when we were hit with a freak onslaught of golf ball sized hail. The staff worked tirelessly to the wedding on track and somehow pulled it off. Really nice hotel- beds were a little creaky though. Recommended. Try the double beer on tap.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Diotor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Wonderful hotel, renovated 16 century castle. On every step you see the passion of the current owners. We have been a part of a wedding party, great arrangements. In the evening the piano player makes you think that you are in one of the big concert halls. Good food.

Room Tip: Try to stay in the main building on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alex w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ladek-Zdroj
9.2 km away
Villa Elise Park Pension
Villa Elise Park Pension
#1 of 2 in Stronie Slaskie
117 reviews
15.8 km away
Dwor Elizy
Dwor Elizy
#1 of 1 in Dlugopole-Zdroj
111 reviews
7.4 km away
Rezydencja Grawert Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 km away
Hotel Alhambra
Hotel Alhambra
#1 of 8 in Ladek-Zdroj
46 reviews
7.5 km away
CK Kalina
CK Kalina
#5 of 8 in Ladek-Zdroj
29 reviews
20.5 km away
Villa Alina Medical & SPA
Villa Alina Medical & SPA
#4 of 15 in Polanica Zdroj
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zamek na Skale Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zamek na Skale Hotel

Address: Trzebieszowice 151, Ladek-Zdroj 57-540, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Ladek-Zdroj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Ladek-Zdroj
Price Range: €42 - €301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Zamek na Skale Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Zamek na Skale Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing