We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CK Kalina(Ladek-Zdroj)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alhambra(Ladek-Zdroj)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Zdroj Wojciech(Ladek-Zdroj)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Marianna(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elysium Villa(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Arabeska(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
59
31
48
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
31
48
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful parkpiano playerlight showguided tourcastleweddingbeersurroundingsjacuzzipaymenthistorypolishguykitchenspahallmassage
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We have just came back from a friends wedding at the hotel, in short for our stay it was excellent, the staff were really great, no real language barrier, rooms were clean, unfortunately the cleaning staff didnt really clean much just made the bed and left clean towels, thats the only bad side to the room.

Services in the hotel, pretty good., Food, was excellent and a Polish wedding entails ALOT of eating, it was done to the hotels time scale, which was a bit slow, but the food was excellent.

A waitress had been tasked to work the duration of our stay and she was incredible, first class at her job, Sandra, thank you so much.

The wedding was incredible, very good setting, ive seen a few reviews saying there was very little around the hotel, i would say do some research and you will see you are in a country side hotel, enough said.

The spa was basic, clean and well thought out, pool, steam room and jaccuzi etc.

Would I stay there without the wedding for a visit ? Yes

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor , away from the bar, the bar will stay open if your drinking late into the night.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AldoH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during a mountainbike race. Nice building, clean rooms, cosy swimming pool. Unfortunately the waiters had no idea how to manage the restaurant. Ordering and paying a beer and a coke took us 10 minutes... During breakfast everything was finished constantly.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Jan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have just spent the Corpus Christi weekend at Zamek na Skale. Great look and feel both inside and outside. We had a very comfortable, nicely decorated and spacious suite overlooking a river meandering just a few meters away. Very attentive and helpful staff. Excellent food, including barbecue specialties grilled by one time barbecue world champion. We also greatly enjoyed a live concert by a Polish duo playing latino music. The park is truly impressive, with many very old and rare trees. Our six-years-old son loved the place, its playground, plenty of space to play soccer and animated activities. He also liked a lot the food, and believe me, this guy is quite demanding. An uncommercialized and definitely worth-visiting Radochow cave nearby and great biking trails provide additional amenities. So does Lądek zdrój with its renowned spring waters. Good things have their price and it's true in this case as well. Overall highly recommended. Kaz and the family, Warsaw

Room Tip: A suite overlooking the river, with views on both sides is a clear No One.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kazimierz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

fantastic stay, very good kitchen, nice concerts in hotel lobby, beautifull garden and nice atmosphere did our stay unforgetable. this olace take the history to your mind for rest of your life.
All area is full of castles, caves, mountains & forests. Excellent!!

Room Tip: view on the river
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KPolnocny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We have snapped a deal on Groupon for this hotel. Very nice and quite place. Ideal for a couple looking for a quite weekend retreat. Good food, nice service and fantastic area to explore - a lot of attractions just few miles away.

If I'd have to pay regular price I'd rate the place 4. There are few small bits like door keycard reader not working properly and similar, that you would expect to be working in a hotel like this.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Przemek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews