We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alhambra(Ladek-Zdroj)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
CK Kalina(Ladek-Zdroj)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Marianna(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elysium Villa(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Zdroj Wojciech(Ladek-Zdroj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
62
32
48
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
32
48
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful parkpiano playerlight showguided tourcastleweddingbeersurroundingsjacuzzihistorypolishguykitchenspahallmassageatmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during a mountainbike race. Nice building, clean rooms, cosy swimming pool. Unfortunately the waiters had no idea how to manage the restaurant. Ordering and paying a beer and a coke took us 10 minutes... During breakfast everything was finished constantly.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Jan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have just spent the Corpus Christi weekend at Zamek na Skale. Great look and feel both inside and outside. We had a very comfortable, nicely decorated and spacious suite overlooking a river meandering just a few meters away. Very attentive and helpful staff. Excellent food, including barbecue specialties grilled by one time barbecue world champion. We also greatly enjoyed a live concert by a Polish duo playing latino music. The park is truly impressive, with many very old and rare trees. Our six-years-old son loved the place, its playground, plenty of space to play soccer and animated activities. He also liked a lot the food, and believe me, this guy is quite demanding. An uncommercialized and definitely worth-visiting Radochow cave nearby and great biking trails provide additional amenities. So does Lądek zdrój with its renowned spring waters. Good things have their price and it's true in this case as well. Overall highly recommended. Kaz and the family, Warsaw

Room Tip: A suite overlooking the river, with views on both sides is a clear No One.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kazimierz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

fantastic stay, very good kitchen, nice concerts in hotel lobby, beautifull garden and nice atmosphere did our stay unforgetable. this olace take the history to your mind for rest of your life.
All area is full of castles, caves, mountains & forests. Excellent!!

Room Tip: view on the river
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KPolnocny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We have snapped a deal on Groupon for this hotel. Very nice and quite place. Ideal for a couple looking for a quite weekend retreat. Good food, nice service and fantastic area to explore - a lot of attractions just few miles away.

If I'd have to pay regular price I'd rate the place 4. There are few small bits like door keycard reader not working properly and similar, that you would expect to be working in a hotel like this.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Przemek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

I really like to see old castles being transformed into Hotels. Especially if the hotel is not taking away from the exteriors and interiors too much. This is the case with this hotel. It's simply great, especially if you managed to find a "deal", which are often put on the web for this property.
The rooms are nice, food is really good and there is a lot of space to walk around. It's also a good spot for visiting nearby Klodzko area attractions.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Wolszczak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews