We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$113
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$113
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
180
143
35
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
180
143
35
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean excellent service little bit business trip average square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2021

Many thanks for your hospitality and service happy to meet you . I hope to come again and stay in your hotel more time. The hotel and all employees are very excellent and more friendly and the hotel very nice

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mohamed63eg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcomK1152EP, Direttore generale at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Dear mohamed63eg,
it's a pleasure to read your review!
Thank you very much for such kind words about our hotel and the staff.
We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming back very soon.
Best regards,
Marco Malavasi – Direttore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019

Only stayed 1 night. Hotel was OK and this was a business trip. Room was clean but dated and the bed was very hard and difficult to sleep on.

Nice location, small bar which did offer snacks at 7pm which was nice.

Staff were pleasent. Breakfast was OK but fairly basic

Overall for 1 night hotel was fine

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dajjones67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csupport, General Manager at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience and while we are pleased that you received such courteous service from our team and appreciated our location. Your feedback is valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our overall guest experience and your comments will help us to achieve this goal.

We do regret that your room did not meet all expectations as well as our mattresses were not to your personal taste. Our team are readily available and would have been happy to try to find a solution for you if we had been informed. We would like to believe that our varied buffet breakfast where you can choose from either English or continental options caters to all tastes but suggestions on how we might improve are welcome.

Thank you again andwe hope to welcome you back on another occasion.

Kind regards,

Marco Malavasi, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Not too modern and bot too old. Clean and comfort room (Bed a little bit hard). Good location to walk in to the square and surrounded with bar, restaurant. BTW, the restaurant La Bottiglieria at the hotel very very nice.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TONNBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, Direttore at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear TONNBangkok,
Thank you so much for being our guest and for your nice review.
See you soon.
Best regards
Marco Malavasi - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Excellent. Very conveniently located and excellent service
I do not understand why i should write more. You should delete this 200 caracters minimum. If it still exists next year I will not fill it again

Room tip: The precceding years I stayed in a larger room . This one was small and so was the bed!
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GoPlaces57549358912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, Direttore at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear Guest
Thanks for your feedback, we join your fight against 200 characters ;)
See you soon and best regards
Marco Malavasi - Direttore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Very satisfied concerning all aspects - service, cleanesess, value, location, very quiet in the night, room wonderful.
It was my 7th stay in the hotel and every time I was very happy and satisfied with this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Compass34988875178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews