We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely break away from the tourists.

My partner and I had 2 rounds of golf at the Adriatic. The ProShop staff were really very friendly... read more

Reviewed 14 June 2016
stephnea2013
,
Shaka's Rock, South Africa
via mobile
OK golf course....

Lovely club house with the candidate, 18-hole course. pity that the course is located closer to the... read more

Reviewed 15 July 2015
Probed8
Read all 64 reviews
  
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
23
25
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
25
11
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2012 via mobile

The main problem that the staff never played golf.
I've reserved a tee time and I told them that I'd like to play golf alone. I've arrived 25 minutes before my tee time, and 5 minutes before my scheduled time they told me that I have to play with someone else. I told them no way becouse I've reserved a tee time for myself and nobody told me that I've to play with someone else.
I come here to play golf and relax in this weekend. But the staff don't know that people come here for relax.
They don't want to fix situations like this!
I tell you guys never choose this place for your relax!

Thank Zaborszky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Great golf course and Hole #1 has a vineyard right in front of the tee. Very nice greens and interesting fairways. I really enjoyed it. Highly recommended. Don´t know of any others near by.

Date of experience: October 2011
Thank CroatiaUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews