We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$66
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
B&B Hotel Granollers(Granollers)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fonda Europa(Granollers)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augusta Barcelona Valles(Vilanova del Valles)
US$117
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Atenea Valles(Granollers)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aparthotel Verti(Granollers)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel H(Granollers)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
95
149
78
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
149
78
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationcold beerafter midnighteasy accessclean roomsvery nice hotelshort staybarcelona airportminute walkmariamotogpcircuitcatalunyacarracedinertrain
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Can not fault anything about my stay it covered 4 days of the F1 race while the room price was up on a normal weekend (as hotels all over the world do) it was not beyond an average race fan, breakfast was full of choice, staff were very helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier H, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Steve C,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at the Hotel ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope your next visit will be, at least, as pleasant as this one.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

...but what a great place to go for a much needed cold beer after a day at the alcohol free Circuit de Catalunya and wait for all the crowds to get down to Montmelo before doing the same!

Will be doing the same in June after the MotoGP this year too...

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank EJLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier H, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Sir, Madam,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at the Hotel ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope your next visit will be, at least, as pleasant as this one.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

I was hosted here on a business trip and the hotel has recently been renovated, which made it look more modern than it used to be.
The first night I had a very noisy room just next to the lift, but when I asked to be moved to a different one the staff was very helpful and friendly and this was done promptly.
The breakfast has a good enough selection and it's great that on Sundays it's serving until 12:00!

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for a room far from the elevator, it's pretty noisy!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier H, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Lara S,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel ibis Montmeló-Granollers with us.
We are really pleased to read such a good comment and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope your next visit will be, at least, as pleasant as this one.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

So yes there is construction ongoing , but the reception explained it and hee breakfast was free so no complaints. Only took one photo which has the construction work Ongoing, but to be honest from outside it looks great and am sure will improve more.

The room is spacey and for the price well worth it. The staff was friendly so all in all good for a night's stay.

No real complaints, but the walls are a bit thin perhaps, but yeah that isn't too bad.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank EdgarAdelmund2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier H, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear Sir, Madam,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at the Hotel ibis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope your next visit will be, at least, as pleasant as this one.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Very basic hotel, a bit expensive in my opinion. Location is not good if you want to visit the city but it was convenient for us at that time. However, we could not rest properly because It was terribly noisy in the morning due to the hotel is next to Formule 1 Montmelo circuit and pilots were training that day early in the morning.
Room was nice and cozy, bed xtra large and so comfy. Bathroom is really small, looks like a phone cab, but I found it kind of cute... And everything was really clean. Staff was ok, not extremely nice but helpful. They need to improve the restaurant as they don't have too many options in the menu and the quality was not the best.

Room Tip: quiet room, far from the formule 1 circuit
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier H, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear Sir, Madam,

Thank you for taking the time write about your experience at the Hotel ibis Montmeló-Granollers. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please, be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures improve our hotel.
Thanks again for sharing your concerns, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews