We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indian food near Solna”

Indisk Restaurang Sazna
Reserve with
Indisk Restaurang Sazna is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 192 Restaurants in Solna
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 January 2018

This restaurant is very near to Solna Station. Good Indian/Bangladeshi food available here. They also serve lunch menu during lunch hours on week days.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IndranilSinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Found this smallish corner Indian restaurant through Trip Advisor and was intrigued by the many reviews of their staple coconut & cashew filled Naan bread. Food was excellent, the Naan was worth every bit of praise and the service was friendly. Locals seemed to frequent the place too which tell me a lot about a place.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank ReiskaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

The food was the only positive aspect about this restaurant in Solna. The prices are expensive, the bathroom was not quite clean and there was not service at all. We order the food, he leaves the food without saying anything and then we went into the restaurant to be able to pay because anyone was near us. We was alone at the restaurant. Very sad the service really.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank FelixCanarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

Again i can say. Great food. This time chicken vindaloo. I asked for 4 chilis. Thank god that was enough for me. But it tasted great. I will be getting used to it. And the the naan special with kokos. Beatifull i ate it all. Till next time

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Giuseppe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Nice staff and wonderful Indian food. I go there all the time for Vindaloo and Nan. Good location Close to the commuter train station. Regarding the question below about Pakistani food, the staff of the restaurant are bengali.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joakim_edhborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indisk Restaurang Sazna also viewed

 
Solna, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Indisk Restaurang Sazna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing