We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Gyros!”

Pita Pita Grill Room
Ranked #2 of 56 Restaurants in Acharavi
Price range: US$3 - US$17
Description: We serve homemade food, fresh salads, all typical Greek .We are new owners of the grill house since 2017.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve homemade food, fresh salads, all typical Greek .We are new owners of the grill house since 2017.
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Pita Pita on the main Acharavi Road is fantastic! It seems to be popular with tourists and locals and does get busy. The owners always tried to accommodate our party of 5, sometimes moving furniture around to fit us in!! The food is really fresh, tasty and good value for money. We first discovered this little gem last year and were keen to return during our holiday this summer. The restaurant has had a makeover and looks great. The service and food are both excellent. We ate here often and would recommend the pork gyros wrap and chicken souvlaki which were both delicious. I found that the regular size gyros wrap was perfect for my appetite. I tried the larger size but was unable to finish it! Katerina, the owner (who remembered us and our 3 children from last year) is super friendly and lovely to chat to and my children enjoyed playing with her daughter Doretta. We had some lovely evenings eating at Pita Pita!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 571amandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitapita1, Ιδιοκτήτης at Pita Pita Grill Room, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you very much for your preference!!! We hope to see you again next year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Very basic restaurant, but lovely food freshly prepared and at a very reasonable price. The service was good and the staff very polite and friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Dylan72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitapita1, Ιδιοκτήτης at Pita Pita Grill Room, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

If you want a great snack this place is great, very friendly owner and competitive prices. Try the chicken gyros pitta.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Moonmanc59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Loved my chicken giros! So cheap and really fills you up. Friendly and quick...would recommend. Only 2.50€ for a lunchtime snack.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eevzo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We can absolutely recommend this Fast food restaurant in Acharavi. We were here several times during our stay in Acharavi. The menu is not too long and waiting time for the food is ok! Try it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Damian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pita Pita Grill Room also viewed

Acharavi, Corfu
Acharavi, Corfu
 
Acharavi, Corfu
Acharavi, Corfu
 

Been to Pita Pita Grill Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing