We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jason T

Beautiful Resort with great services!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2024via mobile
Had a very pleasant and relaxing stay with my family. Everyone is so nice and courteous. Special thanks to Shurufa at the reception and Tash at Kid’s club! They made us feel welcome and special! My twin daughters loved going to the Kids’ club every day and learned something new. The snorkeling excursion was also fun. We also used the studio to take pictures for us and all the pictures turned out to be great! We will definitely choose Sheaton Full Moon again if we ever come back to visit Maldives. It is so convenient and the services are outstanding!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Russel Suarez, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 1 Jun 2024
Dear Jason T,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience!
Our team works hard to provide the best possible service and create a comfortable and memorable environment for our guests, and it's truly rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations.
Once again, thank you for choosing Sheraton, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Russel Malate Suarez
Asst. Front Office Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€363
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    €363
  • Sheraton.com
    €363
  • Booking.com
    €363
0.0 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
€152
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    €152
  • Agoda.com
    €144
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
€120
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    €39
  • Vio.com
3.3 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
€98
€80
  • Expedia.com
    €89
  • Hotels.com
    €89
  • Trip.com
    €93
3.5 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
€117
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    €205
  • Agoda.com
    €90
  • Hotels.com
    €163
3.6 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Niu Inn Maldives
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    €49
  • Booking.com
3.6 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
4.6 km from Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Furanafushi Island
Reviews (3,461)
Filter reviews
3,463 results
Traveller rating
2,418
632
222
94
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,418
632
222
94
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea salt ocean villa water bungalow deluxe room dolphin cruise water sports beach front fish private pool half board close to the airport our honeymoon kids club main island mango male airport breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 3,463 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2024 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before leaving Male
This hotel was a huge disappointment
For me this isn’t what staying in the Maldives is like. It’s trying to be something it isn’t
It’s near the airport and everything seems false. There is no snorkelling over the reefs and the overwater rooms are nowhere near the experience you get at further away Maldivian hotels
Rooms need updating and food options are disappointing and expensive
It’s worth travelling a bit further from Male first a life authentic experience

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LizUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Meigan Saldanha, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2024

Greetings from Sheraton Maldives.

Thanks for staying with us and for writing this feedback.

We regret to see that your experience was not a great one as the majority of our guests have.

We take our guests' feedback seriously and will always try to improve our product and services.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2024

The resort was wonderful. We had booked an all inclusive stay which made it very comfortable and also economical else the food and beverages can get expensive to pay for, for every meal. We were travelling with a toddler and the resort had wonderful facilities for the children to keep them busy with lovely, engaging activities through the day! The food was excellent!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quest60551509418
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Russel Suarez, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2024

Dear Quest60551509418,

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience during your stay with us. Your kind words are a testament to our team's hard work and dedication to providing exceptional service to our guests. We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff, as it serves as a source of motivation for all of us.
Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise

Best Regards,
Russel Malate Suarez
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2024 via mobile

It’s very nice place close to the airport which make you enjoy more time
Has excellent GYM
But the food variety need more items to be added
Swimming pool location can be better if in front of the ocean
Staff very friendly specially the Tunisian girl named Nour she was very helpful and show the most level of hospitality

Room tip: You need to bring your own sleeper
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Russel Suarez, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2024

Dear Ahmed A,

Greetings from Sheraton Maldives.
Many thanks for this comprehensive and constructive feedback.
The team is elated with such great compliments and also all points for improvement are noted.
Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise

Best Regards,
Russel Malate Suarez
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2024

Truly a magnificent experience. I enjoyed at luxurious time In this hotel

The beach has a splendid view and goes well with all the cuisine that has to offer. Great work on this hotel for their great effort and design as it compliments the view.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DayTrip16774730234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Russel Suarez, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2024

Dear DayTrip16774730234,


We're so glad you loved our resort! It's always a pleasure to make our guests' experiences special. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Russel Malate Suarez
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2024

Very good enjoed the hotel all great i want need to go again the lication best service slk fresh everything nreded best managment
Good rooms
Good fresh fish
Wekcome all team members
Thanks all we had reconend all famly
Coming agsin thsnks ones

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Awan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Russel Suarez, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2024

Dear 137awank,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that our staff and amenities met your expectations.
We are particularly pleased to hear that you were impressed with our facilities, foods, and the attention to detail of our associates. At Sheraton, we strive to provide the highest level of comfort and hospitality for our guests, and it is rewarding to hear that we have achieved this goal during your stay.
Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sheraton.

Best Regards,
Russel Malate Suarez
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews