We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$23
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
25
51
38
13
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
51
38
13
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

the overall surroundings of the hotel is the best view in town. The room with the panorama view of Ping river is amazing. The staffs in every section was done the excellent job, they all have service-mind, very friendly and well-trained. The overall service is over expectation.
Restaurant is also recommended.
Surely stay again when coming to Tak next time.

Room tip: The room in the corner of every floor with panorama view is highly recommended
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PUANGPET
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 March 2020

I and my partner stayed here for a night and had a really warm welcome by the staffs. The breakfast was really nice. So many choices. It was the first time I tried "Kaw Tom Tak" or soft-boil rice with pork mixing with curry powder (Authentic breakfast in these areas). I'm Thai but never try this dish before. The hotel itself is pretty old but It's in a good maintaining. The location is perfect. It's located just next to the flea market and just 100 meters from 7-11, a well-know convenience store in Thailand. The room was really good. You can see the Ping river from the room from almost every room (I guess). Overall, nothing to complain about a price I paid for (Below a thousand THB for a twin room).

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MayDMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Hotel is showing a few signs of age. The shower was a bit low and the water pressure varied. Still, we loved the hotel. Rooms were clean and relatively spacious, river views were spectacular, the night market is a short walk away and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff was also very accommodating and anxious to please. We loved our stay here and hope to come back.

Room tip: Higher rooms offer better views and be sure to take advantage of the breakfast
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doncoppock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Staff were very helpful when we needed help with a puncture. The room was nice and big and the bathroom had more products than a lot of hotels I have stayed in. The bed linen was lovely and white and the pillows were so comfortable, unfortunately the mattress was uncomfortable. The breakfast buffet had a good choice and a coffee machine. Service was good, its a great location not far from the main highway, we stopped here for a night on our way north, good value for money, Not a bad stay.

Room tip: corner rooms have lovey views and are big.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2019

HOTEL: An older hotel that has been remodeled and well maintained. The hotel lobby and check-in/checkout desk is located on the second floor. The large room, bed and bathroom is first class. We had a corner room with a massive bay overlooking the Ping River. There is a large refrigerator in room and plenty of furniture.

STAFF: The staff is accommodating and helpful.

BREAKFAST BUFFET: Is very enjoyable with a large selection of Thai Food and Western Food. Plenty of staff to assist. There is a coffee machine providing a nice selection of coffees.

Thai partner gave the Breakfast Buffet a thumbs up!

SUMMARY: A nice hotel, with a great river view. Good Breakfast Buffet to start the day.

Room tip: a corner river view room is assume!
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victorkwaterford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews