We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albergo Le Terme(Bagno Vignoni)
US$229
US$218
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Buonaventura(Bagno Vignoni)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Osteria Dell'Orcia(Castiglione D'Orcia)
US$246
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palazzuolo(San Quirico d'Orcia)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$124
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Chiostro di Pienza(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Locanda del Loggiato(Bagno Vignoni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B L'orto Delle Terme(Bagno Vignoni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
236
242
56
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
242
56
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthermal poolsgreat positionaches and painslocal foodthe hotel staffstunning viewsworth every pennyrebeccaeurofurniturehottersaunaminisculechiarasulfurreceptionistwaterfall
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Fantastic lunch inside a gorgeous hotel. The sea bass was incredible along with the selections of vino picked by our host. We then went shopping inside the hotel gift shop for italian diffusers that brighten any room with its aroma.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I've stayed with my family. Wonderfull place, confortable, with silence and peace.
Ideal for a brief period of time to spend with our relatives.
The food is very good.
Cameras are very confortable.
The idea is to return there!

Room Tip: Rooms on the nord/ovest part are better.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roberto G. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We had to book a hotel room after we visited pool as nonresidence....We enjoyed it so much that we decided to come back next day and take a room for a night...It was so nice that we had canceled our stay in Venice to be here instead ....I would recommend to all...

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank miron435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Went on a romantic holiday, it was a step back in time, giant hot spring pool carved out of a hillside of white Italian marble. The little town square is out of a story book, a few small shops and cafes, but other than that very quite.
Good driving proximity to idyllic Tuscan towns, Montepulciano and Sienna. A great 2 day stop over on a driving tour of Tuscany

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank marlaChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

We stayed here basically because this hotel sits on a hot spring which feeds it's pool. Also we were able to use the spa and saunas which there were 3 different sauna and hot tubs inside as well as another spring fed pool inside in addition. The pool is divided into 2 separate areas...The one closest to the hotel is smaller but is warmer and has a waterfall that comes out considerably warmer and there is another larger pool that is still warm but not as warm as the other. Our room faced the pool and the beautiful surrounding hills. Upon checkout everyone was very friendly...spoke perfect English despite my knowing Italian. The room well appointed..with english news channels and a nice sitting area in front of the bed. The shower had nice water pressure and a nice rain shower nozzle. Breakfast in the morning was buffet style with hot and cold items but mostly just breads and cheeses and cereals and yogurt.and the dining area is surrounded with windows which framed that same lush view of the surrounding hills and Rocca D'Orcia high up on the hill. Housekeeping was done daily and was generally done when we returned from our daily excursions in the area. Also we stayed here due to Bagno Vignoni being very central to visiting Pienza, Montalcino and Montepulciano as well as the small hill towns in and around...so just a lovely area in which to be based as Bagno Vignoni is very small with a couple good restaurants. Parking was also very easy to find..either directly in front of the hotel or you can always use their lot just next to the hotel. WOuld easily return here to use the facilities

Room Tip: best views face the pool and hills
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mooresy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews