We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kohima Day Trip
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
US$49.51
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Wander Nagaland
from US$49.51
More Info
from US$156.12
More Info
from US$760.81
More Info
from US$79.96
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2019

We are really happy to visit Maryland .Outstanding service nice location thank you so much.we will came again and anytime.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Jamal U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Nice location, We visited Nagaland with my family and relatives. Every staff are very careful about their duties and responsibilities . Thanks for the hospitality. Thank you so much we will come again any time.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank sm rony r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2019

My tour was arranged by Wander Nagaland. They are highly skilled and very careful about tourism and so on.Thank you so much

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Moklasur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

What a place in there! Especially their service was so helpful. I was really satisfied with them.As per i know,it will refresh in mind if some one visit in here. First time i couldn't understand about their.But now i think it is a great place.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Nice Company in my seen .They are very strong about tourism guide skills and technique.I am so happy that can’t imagine.This location was looking very nice.Thank you so much.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Omar Faruk O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews