We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$70
View deal
PricelineUS$76
eDreamsUS$70
Agoda.comUS$76
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
52
72
19
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
72
19
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel has B&B, which is quite well below average and considering what travel industry standards being, is well below par.
Location is a big USP, its on Navironos main street, off the beach. There is no meal (lunch/dinner) facility in hotel.
Lobby has an open (non-enclosed) bar. Elevator is about 4 steps above the lobby level, so heavy baggage lifter be wary of same.
Staircase are not with a very convienient design for ease-of-use.
Try an pick
room, which is beach/road facing.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kilroy_Mariner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped at this place for some refreshments.
Services was great and waiters were very obliging and customer oriented.
Prices are reasonable .
Their Air conditioning was great and gave the required end result.
A clean cool place with great service.
Friendly and efficient.
Recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 971emads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We needed a last night stop with parking for the night before we flew home and this did us fine. The area is on a very busy road and noisy but the beach is within 20 metres so it did for a night. I wouldn't have stayed longer.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank U6705BKdavidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly hotel with free parking which in Kalamata is very important. Very clean rooms with changes every day. Breakfast excellent value and drinks from bar reasonable prices. Overlooking beach with many tavernas and bars within 100 yards. Recommended

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RalphH404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We booked two rooms for our family, during the Easter break. The hotel was basic, since nice there were some important things missing eg toiletries in the room and shampoo. The view was excellent, the location great and the staff very friendly. It was great to see red egg, Easter candle and tsoureki in the room. Would like to have omelet and bacon in the breakfast and better juice quality...

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kotsopoulou A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews