We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
FindHotel
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
PricelineUS$93
Hotels.comUS$92
Agoda.comUS$166
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
211
179
28
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
211
179
28
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant roof garden exceptional breakfast sea view excellent location polite staff mini bar greece athens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2020

We have not long returned home after two weeks here. We found everyone without exception to be really friendly and very efficient. The food was good and eating on the roof terrace was a real treat. Covid regulations were well kept and we felt very comfortable. Would recommend highly

Room tip: 309 sea view
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EFTHYMIOS KATSENIOS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Pharae Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Susan P,

We are truly delighted that you have really appreciated our services and facilities and you have been "so very happy to find" Pharae Palace.

Glad that you " found everyone without exception to be really friendly and very efficient", enjoyed eating on the roof terrace and evaluated that we do keep well the Covid regualations with you feeling "very comfortable".

It is a great pleasure and honour for all of us here at the Pharae Palace, to have the opportunity to
welcome you back again soon!

Regards

Efthymios Katsenios
Pharae Palace Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020

Excellent service .
Very clean and certified for health standards after COVID-19
Staff is very kind
Great location and easy for parking
Stunning view and great loft for breakfast/dinner/meetings
Spacious and comfortable

Room tip: View from the Loft
Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kalliopikara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EFTHYMIOS KATSENIOS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Pharae Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear kalliopikara,

Thank you so much for this "Excellent" review.

We are delighted that you have appreciated our services and facilities, especially the "excellent service", "very clean and certified for health standards after COVID-19", "very kind staff", "great location and easy for parking", the "stunning view and great loft for breakfast/dinner/meetings" as well as our "spacious and comfortable" rooms.

Mrs kalliopika, we are already looking forward to welcome you back to Pharae Palace again and again.

Warm regards

Efthymios Katsenios
Pharae Palace Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2020 via mobile

We visited Pharae Palace on the 5th of June. We were very reluctant at the beginning, since it was our first vacations after COVID quarantine, but the hotel over exceeded our expectations in terms of safety, cleaniness and health procedures. The staff was very well informed and kept all the necessary measures to secure our safety. The rooms were very clean and had amazing view to the sea. The hotel is located a few steps from the beach, restaurants and bars. Also the rooftop bar, The Loft, was amazing!! Amazing view, great snacks and wide wine selection! So even if you did not want to leave the hotel.. you can enjoy great lunch, dinner and drinks at The Loft!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Margoulini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EfthymiosKatsenios, Διευθυντής at Pharae Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Margoulini,

We are delighted that you have had an "amazing stay at Kalamata" and at Pharae Palace.

Happy that "the Hotel over exceeded your expectations in terms of safety, cleanliness and health procedures" and you have been satisfied with our services and facilities, especially "the very well informed staff", "the very clean rooms with amazing view to the sea" and the "amazing Loft, with great snacks and wide wine selection".

Your kind words give us strength and inspiration to continue providing exceptional services to all our guests.

Margoulini, it is a great pleasure and honour for all of us here at the Pharae Palace, to have the opportunity to
welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards

Efthymios Katsenios
Pharae Palace Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2020

The hotel is steps away from the beach, restaurants and stores. The buffet breakfast is rich in choices and the view from the top floor is fantastic, a combination of mountains and ocean.
The rooms were comfortable and clean and the employees were very polite and accommodating.
I would strongly recommend the hotel.
V.P.

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank 488vasilisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EfthymiosKatsenios, Διευθυντής at Pharae Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2020

Dear Vasilis P,

We are glad that you think of us "A Hotel Worth Visiting".

Happy that you have appreciated our "breakfast buffer rich in choices and the fantastic view from the top floor", "the comfortable and clean rooms" as well as "the very polite and accommodating employees".

We do hope to welcome you back again to Pharae Palace soon.

Warm regards

Efthymios Katsenios
Pharae Palace Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

Good location for shop's and restaurant easy to get to town by bus all the staff were helpful had a problem with noise from the loft restaurant don't book a room on the fourth floor complained and they moved us to the third floor overall good time at the hotel

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tour820185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EfthymiosKatsenios, Διευθυντής at Pharae Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Dear Tour820185,

Thank you for your comments and feedback.

Our goal is to continuously improve our services and this is why we rely on the opinion and ratings of our valuable guests.

It is a great pleasure and honour for all of us here at the Pharae Palace, to have the opportunity to
welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards

Efthymios Katsenios
Pharae Palace Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews