We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$155
View deal
Expedia.comUS$184
Hotels.comUS$185
PricelineUS$166
TravelocityUS$185
Orbitz.comUS$185
EtripUS$190
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2022

On the beach, walking distance from the city center, Brand new hotel , courteous staff, new rooms with a luxurious finish, A large and spacious bathroom amazing breakfast, Amazing view, highly recommended,

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ShmuelA20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

Thank you Grand Hotel for the amazing stay, although it was a brand new, everything was working perfect. The staff was amazing and the food simply the best in Kalamata. The room was super and I had a wonderful sleep at the king sized bed. You can also enjoy your self with a cocktail at the bar.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Z278IJgeorget
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Hotel, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grand Hotel Kalamata, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Dear Z278Jgeorget,

Thank you for your lovely and descriptive review for our gem Grand Hotel Kalamata .

We are very honored to rate us with 5 Stars for our service and your overall experience. We were delighted to read your lovely comment regarding our room, facilities and our hard working staff.

We are so much looking forward to having the pleasure to welcoming you in the near future!


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Hotel, General Manager at Grand Hotel Kalamata, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews