We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

We booked this as we didn’t want to stay in the heart of the city so this was walkable with panoramic sea views. The hosts were lovely and very friendly. Water & milk in the fridge and salt and pepper in the cupboards.
They had a resident tortoise and chihuahua...
Overall a nice accommodation that suited us perfectly

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Esther70s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
constantinos_off, Ιδιοκτήτης at Vasiliki Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Dear Ester

Thank you very much for you choice!We will be glad to see again!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

Very clean place and excellent ambiance. You completely make yourself at home! I recommend it! It's very near the beach nauarinou, just a couple of minutes with the car, but if you like walking it is not that far. Very happy to visit it!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank petroulag2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constantinos_Kyr, Ιδιοκτήτης at Vasiliki Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2019

Dear Petroulag2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

A wonderful experience for us.
Everyone was warm and hospitable.
The Apartment was clean and comfortable with amazing view !!!!
And the small touches like the Family made honey , olive oil , local wine and Family grown fruits like oranges and figs were all a delight.
If we ever go back to Kalamata , this is where we will stay .

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Georgia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constantinos_Kyr, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Vasiliki Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear madam.
It was a pleasure meeting you and we are happy that you had a good time on your long trip to our country . We hope you were left with the best of memories both from our country and our hospitality .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

The owners were very friendly & treated us like VIP & close friends. We were treated with local snacks & drinks. We got to know their family members too. The location is serene and has a panoramic sea-view.

Room tip: Serene & great view.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

After researching different places to stay in Southern Greece my wife and I chose Kalamata. Ok then where do we stay? So called fancy hotels? NO. We came across a very quaint Guest House and decided to book. Well we are so glad we did; the people were amazing and the location was perfect. Walk to the beaches and authentic Greek restaurants. No worries of driving or having a couple if Ouzo’s. Clean and quiet and really safe. The area is gated and professionally landscaped. The view if the bay and the evening sun is simply mesmerizing. We will be back and we’re not stayed any where else. They should change the name to Vasiliki this is your house for the week. Book with confidence, I should know, I have over 33000 reads on our different stays. Thanks Vasiliki

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dandrade1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constantinos_Kyr, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Vasiliki Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear sir dandrade,

We would like to thank you for choosing us for your last visit to Kalamata , and for the time you spent to share your experience with the trip advisor community . We hope to see you soon ...
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews