We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa,island and people. Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool / outside area.
Liked least: Filling the water bottle up as we didnt have a car.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home from home and very relaxing
Liked least: The dustbing down the road being emptied one night at 02:30
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
broonaler...
Billingham uk
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great location, great villa”
Reviewed 5 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

we stayed here for one week but wish it had been two weeks, we travelled with parents and a 15 month old toddler. The villa is well set up for kids, with the play area at the side a great idea, it was shaded in the afternoon, so ideal for her to play in. She also loved the pool, and the nearby beaches are some of the best we have seen in the mediteranean. We had a car for the week, and driving and finding the villa were no problem but you can easily stay here without a car as you can walk to protaras in half an hour and there are lots of buses and a bus stop right near the villa. The villa is in a quiet area on the edge of the complex, and the pool area feels very private. The beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. We would definatley book this again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and facilities
Liked least: hot tub was not working but we knew before we travelled and owners do tell you not to book on strenght of hot tub in case it is not working
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foxy040
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Most Enjoyable, value for money”
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Excellent value for money. This villa was beautiful inside and out and the welcome pack ie. tea coffee, sugar, milk, bread and wine was most appreciated has we didn't arrive until very late. Rick, Ash Jan & Sue were brilliant and if any problems (although we had none) were very helpful throughout the holiday. This villa was just like home from home and decorated in a very tasteful manner. Our grandchildren loved the play area and the pool. The villa has UK plugs so no travel adaptors needed and also two hairdryers were provided. The hot tub/jacuzzi was also fantastic and was maintained twice a week by Rick & Ash has was the pool. The water cooler was also another brilliant item to have and when the drum was empty, you could walk a short distance if no car and fill it up for just 1 euro which worked out much cheaper than buying bottles of water. The shoppping centre was a short walk away and has brilliant restaurants and shops. The Kartanas restaurant is highly ecommended if bringing small children has they have a large bouncy castle that children can play on for free and the food is delicious. The Windmills is also another great pub with nightly entertainment and karaoke. We will definitely be recommending Chandresh & Rashmita's villa to family and friends and would like to thank them for all their help leading up to our stay in their beautiful villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing