We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
En Lefko Prive Suites(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$232
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Yiannaki Hotel(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$901
US$453
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dorion(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$288
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Corfos Hotel(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$499
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peter's Studios(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Deliades Hotel(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$320
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$746
US$721
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
249
72
14
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
72
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher daughterthe busmykonos townpool bargreek saladornos beachclean towels every daydeep endbed apartmentnothing is too much troublelovely familyshirley valentine beachcleaned dailyclean accommodationbasic roomminute walkbrilliant holiday
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2012

stayed for two weeks in august they may be basic but they are spotless marie does a wonderful job of keeping them clean the whole family are very friendly and always busy .The pool is lovely and clean and refreshing and the pool area was very quiet with plenty of sunbeds most days extra ones are available.few minutes to the beach and a supermarket 1 min away what more can you ask. we walked into mykonos a few times and caught the bus back its only 1 euro 60 . Excellent base for a wonderful holiday shame thomson are not going to the island next year hope it does not spoil poppys family business because they work so hard to please everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

As a travel agent I am pretty picky when choosing somewhere to stay and can honestly say this was one of nicest places I have stayed in ages. Lovely simple family run apartments/studios...the staff are lovely and relaxed as is the pool area which gives a really great relaxed ambience. Never struggled to get a lounger by the pool, the food in the pool bar was lovely and reasonably priced as Mykonos goes. Our room was perfect with a fully stocked kitchenette area. Our room was always cleaned to a very high standard and we were provided with fresh towels daily and linen frequently during our stay. Ornos beach is mins away as are restaurants/ mini markets/ bars...mykonos town was €1.60 each way on a bus (every 30 mins latest return 1.30am) journey took 10 mins. Couldn't fault this apartment at all and would recommend to everyone, really really great stay.

Room Tip: We were in room 38 which always got alot of sunshine...perfect room choice as seconds from the pool but far enough to be private.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

If you go to Mykonos you should go to these apartments. If we had gone to a different accommodation then I think we would not have enjoyed our holiday half as much. Why you ask? On all the reviews none of them mention the wind in Mykonos. Not a gentle breeze but 30 mile an hour winds! Luckily the pool is well sheltered so you can get some rays without being blown away. The family are fantastic. Genuine, friendly and hard working. The studios are immaculate. If you go here you wont be disappointed. On a morning while hubby was making his toast the mum would pass and shout in "Something smells nice". She never joined us for breakfast though as she was always too busy!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FocusYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Before I start, I have to state that the cooking facilities are very basic and we didn't use them, we weren't expecting anything else though after 9 previous self catering trips to Greek islands.
From that one negative point, I have to say that there was nothing more that I could criticise these apartments about. From the moment we arrived to when we left two weeks later, we were treated very well, the welcome that we got was fantastic, the people that run the apartments are genuinely warm and friendly, considering experiences elsewhere on the island, this was a real high point of the holiday, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this accomodation to anybody.
The maid service was easily the best that we have ever experienced, she was Bulgarian, always had a welcoming smile and the room was pristine every day after she had been in to clean. Fresh towels every day too, very impressive.
Well done to everybody at Anemos Apartments, you really know how to treat your guests, if we were to ever return, we wouldn't hesitate to book in at Anemos.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank richbnria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

we stayed 2 week there. The room was really big and clean with a usefull balcony. The swimming pool was nice and very relaxed. The owner was very gentle. Perfect place near beach,restaurant and market.
Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pit-Roma-Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews