We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:30 - 04:00
Save
Review Highlights
The best bar in town!

Amazing atmosphere and amazing service every time I visit Beyond. The staff is very friendly... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2021
aaronn277
,
Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
Favourite

What a GEM!! Have been holidaying here for the last 20 years never once have we been let down, very... read more

Reviewed 31 March 2021
49avisj
,
Northampton, United Kingdom
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet drink party all night great cocktails dinos music
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Amazing atmosphere and amazing service every time I visit Beyond. The staff is very friendly. Lovely music. You may drink coffee, beer, cocktails (the best cocktails in town!!) or any other drink you want. I will definitely recommend this place to have a drink there at any time of the day or night. If you want a quiet drink or a party all night, Beyond Bar has it all! Ask for Dinos (the owner) for the best cocktails. Can't wait to be back in Beyond!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank aaronn277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

What a GEM!! Have been holidaying here for the last 20 years never once have we been let down, very stylish service spot-on, if you need a coffee,early drinks late night drinks it’s there, perfect to end your evening.
situated in the centre of the town.
Eating indoors and outdoors on the beautiful terraced, very clean and very competitive prices.
It’s a must you won’t be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 49avisj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

What can I say except that I love this place. Best owner in the world best staff. Lots of fun and everyone takes care of you. Love it.
Got no pics because I was hiding from my wife.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank dexthesex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else expect Beyond when visiting Hanioti - the staff, atmosphere, drinks and music - you can’t get any better! Can’t wait to return, love everything about it.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank maej96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Exceptional and friendly service with top choices in drinks and cocktails combined with great music and you get the summer nights to remember!
Many congrats to the owner Dinos for all the love and hard work he puts in this place to offer the best of entertainment found in the area!
Keep going my friend!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Mela_kir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews