We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
72
79
22
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
79
22
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game of thrones beautiful street step back in time beautiful hotel palace building town spain atmosphere actors
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Nice, atmospheric hotel but awful food. Our breakfast was terrible bad. A local with whom we talk about the hotel also made the same comment arguing that the hotel recently changed the catering provider and since then the quality went down.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Pep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Your full immersion in baroque Osuna is not complete until you spend the night in an elegant palace that once belonged to a local nobleman.
For "Game of Thrones" fans: the main actors have resided in this hotel for a while and have filmed some of the scenes in the lovely patio.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgialdini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

The hotel is situated on the most beautiful and famous street in Osuna. A wonderful building but in need of some updating inside to rate as 4 star accommodation. The hotel is under different management now and perhaps the facilities and rooms will be upgraded.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank trcinspain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Some of the rooms are dark (which I suppose I should have expected) but atmospheric. The bathroom was lovely, with a bath, and the room very clean. The restaurant was closed in the evening when we were there but there are plenty of lovely eating places in the town. The parking was rather difficult and we ended up parking a few streets away but we were able to wait outside for a short time whilst we unloaded our bags.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Michele O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

We stayed for 2 nights on the may day weekend so, as we had been warned by the hotel, it was very busy with celebration parties downstairs but the noise didn't carry upstairs so not really a problem however I would like to return at a quieter time. Room was very large and comfortable except for the ridiculously small TV which we couldn't even see as it was too far away and tiny, it looked stupid! Wifi was poor or non existent , something else easily remedied. Staff were absolutely lovely.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eileen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews