We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
122
174
141
114
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
174
141
114
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mouse island mini market bus service the hotel is clean greek salad cleaned every day relaxing holiday valentina disco cleaners
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I was 4 days in this horrible hotel,and i would never be back there.everything was disgusting : the rooms were dirty,the bathrooms too.the hotel smells bad.the food is terrific only egs and nothing was tasty,we went to eat out becuase the food wasnt fresh.the pool very dirty.nobody changes the towels and the staff was unfriendly.i would suggest to nobody this hotel ,it deserve 0 star.

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Elsira P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Only positive points:
Room was clean, there was a WiFi and aircon in the room - without aircon, it would be unbearable as the room had a "window" that opened to a common area, with plastic or glass roof and where people smoked - so no fresh air or daylight in the room at all.

Negatives:
There was no hot water in the shower after 6pm, so when we got back from any trip in the evening cold shower was the only option.

Food........ eatable to a degree
Breakfast - most cooked food was not really fresh, scrambled eggs stank and tasted really weird - tried only once. Not much choice for cold food.

Lunch - we went only once - very poor choice, chicken stank and had feathers - lots of it - not very appetising.

Snack was a joke - left over breakfast / lunch - baguette with slice of cheese and ham (one type of ham - the cheapest sort you can buy in Tesco - didn't taste of any meat)

Dinner - hot food - very poor choice. One meat dish - that wasn't enough for number of guests. When meat was served, people run and almost fought for it - it dissipated within 5 minutes of being served.
Fish - once so hard you could hurt somebody with it, the other day - fillet - raw (at least soft), and then squid - that didn't smell or look appetising at all.
Choice of salads was good, but other than that very poor.

Drinks - NOT ALL Inclusive - cocktails were charged full price. In general alcohol not too much choice and you honestly couldn't get drunk on it.

Room Tip: ask for a room that has a window that opens outside not to a common area - otherwise you will stay in a dark, stuffy room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bea123587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

ok, perama has nothing to offer, the hotel is clean, food acceptable, staff outstanding, yes its lower alcholhol % but its perfect for all inclusive, we went to mouse island outstanding visit, corfu town was amazing experience friendly, happy, and so helpful. hired a car for day to visit the island perfect £34 incl insurance for the day
would i go back definately, could i identify a single person- no every member of staff were helpful, courtious, and very hard working.

there were people complaining about, drink, food, staff, hotel, well i work in hospitality as a head chef and i and my partner found this holiday perfect, yes we met friends and everybody will be leaving a similar review of this holiday
summary - perfect choice of holiday, only gripe flight times going home very early and pick up very early 3 hours before flight

taxi to airport £20, journey time 10 minutes,

Room Tip: upper floor sea view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kiltedchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel as we were meeting friends there who had already booked. When we red the reviews we were worried about the hotel. When we got there our opinion changed instantly. Great room, good size and cleaned daily. Good food, we never went hungry as there was always something we all liked and good size pool. The staff are fantastic!! and work very hard. Always happy to help with any questions. Some people were complaining about the planes that go passed but that is to be expected when you are 10 mins from the airport but u can't hear them at night and it's actually quite a sight to see them go passed low to the sea. We were never board, and we were only a 15 min bus trip to Corfu town with lots of shops and stuff to do. Also some great little places to eat 5 mins walk away if u fancy it . We would definitely go back if we decide to go to Corfu again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Staff friendly and helpful ,manager was available nearly all day 10 out 10 for effort
Hotel in need of update looking a bit tired but not a problem cleaned every day
Drinks was ( all inclusive Light) premium brands extra ,didn't seem many on the premiums
Food was basic chips,beans,salads and a choice of meat and fish dishes,
never heard of any complaints plenty of food available
Bus stop to Corfu out side Hotel (get tickets from shop about €1.20 per trip )
Couple of attraction near by ,Mouse Island ,Vlakerena Convent ,but the causeway is the big attraction as the planes pass just above your head get your camera ready
If you looking for a no frills holiday on budget,well worth a look

Room Tip: If you like planes a sea view is a must ,but you get good views Greece / Albania Also Dolphins if your lucky !!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews