We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
34
9
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
9
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshire carsshort drivesandy beachescouples and familiestwo bedroom apartmentwithin walking distancenice poolswimming poolself cateringcorfu towngreat holidayon arrivalalsbenitsesairportsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This was a wonderfully well equipped apartment to stay in the staff were extremely pleasant and very kind and helpful with everything, I was even taken to the supermarket to do a bit of shopping and bought back again as I didn't have transport, it was a peaceful location and the pool was very much enjoyed, interior was like home from home, immaculate and tidy and clean. The very lovely housekeeper even did a laundry load for me. In all of Corfu I must say this was my favourite apartment to stay at. You will need a vehicle as it is quiet out the way of anything but if yo drive then it's worth the stay for comfort and cleanliness.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 days and it's an ideal location to explore the island.
There's pebble beaches nearby and a short drive to get to sandy beaches.
There's some good restaurants in the vicinity and it's also close to Corfu Old Town.
The apartments have great facilities for self catering and are cleaned daily to a high standard.
They also have hire cars which is very convenient and highly advisable if you want to get the most out of your trip.
Would definitely recommend!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank samfigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

This was a perfect place for us from the first minute. When we booked the place we got a friendly message from the owner (Vasilis). He helped us a lot. We booked an apartment for two person in a pack with a car included. We spent here 10 days and we didn't want to go home. Vasilis is there to help you every day in any kind of cases and he has very good recommendations of where to go, what to do, what to eat..
We can't wait to come back here! :)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BBHostel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Marvellous enterprise this located very conveniently near the highway connecting Corfu City with the south of the island.When I arrived there on Monday June 5th I was very cordially welcomed by a very charming lady called Marie Claire and by a great host called Vasilis who did his utmost to satisfy my every need.Though actually meant to be a place for couples and families to stay,I was received with equal warmth and hospitality as an idividual.This is definitely a great place to stay if you want to remain near the capital and the airport.Very easy to move about because of the many bus stops nearby and also thanks to the excellent service given by the host as regards car rental.Highly recommended.

Dit is beslist een uistekende verblijfplaats;bestemd voor koppels en families maar ook individuele reizigers worden er hartelijk onthaald door de bijzonder sympathieke gastheer Vasilis die zijn uiterste best doet om het zijn klanten naar de zin te maken. Heel toffe plaats,erg goed gelegen langs de hoofdweg nabij de hoofdstad Corfu en de luchthaven.Zeker een aanrader voor wie graag in de buurt van de stad en de luchthaven vertoeft en zeer geschikt als basis voor uitstapjes in de omgeving,gezien niet enkel de vele bushaltes in de buurt maar ook dankzij de uitstekende service welke Vasilis verleent wat betreft car rental (autoverhuur).Aarzel dus niet om hier tre boeken,het zal u zeker niet spijten.

William Storm

Brugge,Belgie

William Storm from Bruges,Belgium

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WilliamS6892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

This is not a usual review, since we did not actually stay at the apartments, since the place was closed down due to being renovated. I stayed a bit further up at Takis & Eirini Apartments. However Vasilis Koulouis, the owner of Fouxia Apartments and Studios was such a Great host, even though we were not staying there. We had been recommended by a friend, who spoke very highly of him. Even though, the apartments were closed, he offered to help, giving us first hand information, meeting with us, showing us interesting places on the map. Excellent !!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
1  Thank sukie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews