We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool from front patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool from front patio.
Cool east facing lounge Sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
View of pool from front patio.
Cool east facing lounge
Sofa bed
Lounge comfortably seats 4-6 people
Dining area seats four
Extremely well equipped kitchen
Well equipped kitchen, with microwave, toaster, blender, scales and coffee percolator.
220 Volt socket on the left and 110 Volt socket on the right
Walk in shower
Magnifying mirror and shaving socket
Bed can be assembled either as a king size bed or two single beds.
Babyliss 220V hairdryer supplied.
Large front patio overlooking swimming pool.
Perfect for alfresco dining or barbecues.
View from front patio overlooking pool.
View from pool looking towards the apartment which is above the umbrella.
Sunny back patio overlooking golf course.
Path opposite apartment balcony leads to Golf Club and Fairways (Birdies) restaurant..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rockley, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stay55533...
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location of the apartment is excellent only a 10-15 minute walk to Rockley beach and 10 mins walk to supermarket. No need for a car as plenty of buses to take you to Oistins,Bridgetown or Speightstown. St Lawrence gap only a 20 mins walk away.
The apartment is furnished to a high standard and the bed is so comfy ! The pool at the apartment is really lovely and kept very clean.
Pat the owner is extremely helpful and answers any queries promptly.
I can't recommend highly enough!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
Many thanks for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
A lovely review Clare, many thanks for posting it. Thrilled to hear you had another wonderful holiday with your family at the apartment, it must feel like home to you now. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Regards
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beth047
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Large and spacious apartment which is spotlessly clean. It has everything you need so a definite home from home. Having 2 balconies was great so having morning and evening sun. Pat was great from start to finish so would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation in returning to this lovely apartment. Thank you Pat. Kind regards Valerie & Raymond

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are pleased to hear you loved the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alistair...
Beaver Bank, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment, Comfy large bed, Fully equipped, Great Location”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed here for 10 Nights March 18. The Apartment is beautiful and well maintained. The location in Rockley was perfect for us, Close to the Beach and shopping etc, quiet at nights. The bed was very comfy and we slept very well. The kitchen has absolutely everything anyone could ever need. The two patios made it so nice to change as the sun moved around.

While we dont golf it certainly seems a great location for that too.

I looked for a longtime before I picked this and it was certainly the right decision with regards to quality, location and value for money.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review on our apartment. We are so pleased you enjoyed the apartment and it's wonderful location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Thanks again.
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sejawi
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, facilities, and location”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

1 week stay with my mum. Great experience right from sending the original booking request. Very good communication and information from hosts.

Arrival instructions clear and made check in straight forward. Apartment is even better than in the photos, felt private, with the added bonus of lovely high ceilings as 1st floor. Well decorated and felt very welcoming and homely, whilst being immaculately clean.

Plenty of towels (beach and bath) available, along with mini toiletries, loo roll, basic kitchen supplies (salt, pepper, olive oil etc), and a couple of Banks beers in the fridge - thanks. Plenty of kitchen utensils. Phone for making local calls. DVDs, books, TV with lots of channels. Free laundry tokens provided. 2 lovely balconies. Air con (in bedroom) worked well, though we only used it before going to bed, this place felt cooler than some in Barbados which was nice).

A few UK (3 pin) plug sockets were also helpful, we did have adaptors but was helpful to not have to use them all the time.

Good breeze through apartment when opening the windows - there where no mosquito screens but during our entire week I only saw one which was swiftly dealt with the spray also provided in the apartment. Did not get bitten the whole time we were there. Relating to recent queries about tap water in Barbados - we both drank the tap water every day for a week and it was completely fine and tasty too.

Location fantastic, we did have a car but easily walking distance to all necessary holiday locations (beach, supermarket, bank, duty free store, restaurants, bars etc). Parking easy if you have a car. Setting on golf course is beautiful, my mum enjoyed an early morning walk every day and saw lots of green monkeys.

Arranged late checkout for late flight (available as no guests arriving next day), this was straight forward and very much appreciated.

All in all a wonderful stay, would highly recommend,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and in such wonderful detail. We very much appreciate your effort as it is so helpful for future guests. We are thrilled you found the apartment to be cool as that is a great plus in the Caribbean. Rockley Resort make a great effort to constantly fog the surrounding area which keep mosquitos on the site to a minimum, glad to hear it is effective. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything went according to plan.
Thanks again, Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing