We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Barbados!”
Welcome to Blessed Manor! A large property just a few mins walk from the beach - perfect for families or groups of friends
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Blessed Manor! A large property just a few mins walk from the beach - perfect for families or groups of friends
The comfortable AC formal living area There is also a small bar in the corner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Welcome to Blessed Manor! A large property just a few mins walk from the beach - perfect for families or groups of...
The comfortable AC formal living area
There is also a small bar in the corner
The large bright TV area just off the living room - wall to wall windows
The formal dining area with seating for eight is conveniently just off the kitchen
The fully equipped kitchen
The master bedroom
En suite master bathroom
Second bedroom
En suite bathroom
Third bedroom
Third bathroom on the upper floor
The additional living space and bar area found downstairs!
A great space to lounge - kids would love to be down here while the adults mingle upstairs
TV room downstairs
Additional seating area
One of three bedrooms on the ground floor
The second bedroom on the ground floor
The third bedroom on the ground floor
Large area - ask us if you would like to plan an event here!
Great outdoor gazebo
Lots of comfy seating
Beautiful garden features
The boardwalk and beach just a few mins walk from Blessed Manor!
Beautiful sandy beach
The South Coast is the place to be with lots of restaurants, beaches, bars and cafes to choose from!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Hastings, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

423taliah
1 review
“Best place to stay in Barbados!”
Reviewed 20 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

This house was so beautiful and in such a great location. We had an amazing stay, the house was only a 5 minute walk to a BEAUTIFUL beach, and had all necessary amenities available. Every aspect of this house went above and beyond our expectations. The house was tidy when we got there and stayed clean the entire time, every tiny detail was taken care of to make this the best trip possible. I would recommend this amazing property to anyone thinking of staying in Barbados.

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jan 2020
Thanks so much for this lovely feedback - it really sounds like you had a pleasurable stay! Thanks again for the recommendation - we greatly appreciate it! Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remma1122
1 review
“LeadHERship Angels”
Reviewed 20 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

Overall, this venue was an outstanding fit and experience for myself and my teammates. Friendly neighbours and well-accommodating staff made for an incredible warm social climate. Leaving this venue was the most difficult part of the experience and I hope to return soon!

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jan 2020
Thanks so much for the review! So happy to hear you felt welcomed, enjoyed the property and was able to have such a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmeni88...
1 review
“Special Getaway”
Reviewed 20 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

A stunning home in an ideal location! I found it was the perfect place for any group getaway, with a large dining area and several beautiful and comfortable living rooms for everyone to spend time together in!
On top of that it is less than a 5 minute walk from a beautiful beach Boardwalk. The area was very safe and home was always well kept! I absolutely loved my stay here and would love to come back!

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jan 2020
We really appreciate you taking the time to write this lovely review! So happy to hear that the home was accommodating to you all and that you were able have such a great experience. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pfarries
1 review
“Truly Blessed indeed”
Reviewed 20 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

Barbados was made that much more beautiful by this fantastic accommodation. It was the perfect home-base, there were so many rooms everyone got their private space, yet still had many open concept common areas that were great for socializing and playing games. We felt so safe and comforted in the Blessed Manor. It was a very short walk to a gorgeous beach, our party went swimming every single day.

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jan 2020
Thanks so much for this lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that the environment was so welcoming and that you enjoyed the property and location so much - safety is always priority #1. Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape426...
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Pregnancy Bliss”
Reviewed 20 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

I’m pregnant and was slightly worried about travelling. Fortunately, I had the pleasure of calling the mater bedroom home for a week. The room was fabulous from high quality bedding, abundance of pillows, easy temperature control ac, and of course the luxurious en-suite. I can honestly say I have not been this well rested in 2 years.

I can’t say enough about how splendid our time was at Blessed Manor. We will be back!

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jan 2020
Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us! We're delighted to hear that you felt so well accommodated at the property. Happy to hear that you got some much needed rest and that you all had a great time. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.