We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
339
95
49
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
95
49
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are basic coralli restaurant four poster air con extensive menu portions are huge fantastic holiday pool area overlooking the sea basic greek next year wet room rhodes town nothing is too much trouble cant wait brilliant staff main pefkos
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We have just arrived back from 10 days with friends at the Coralli Apartments and Restaurant.
The rooms are typically Greek, which is basic, but all that you need, but if anything else is needed, just ask, as nothing was to much trouble.

The restaurant was we would have said, "one of the very best in Pefkos", an extremely comprensive menu to cover all tastes, with lovely food and surroundings.

Thank you to all the Management and staff, who made our holiday so enjoyable.

Dave and Sandra, Bev and Bob.

Room Tip: If you have walking issues, the apartments higher up the hill should be avoided.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank davebirdwatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Coralli with my girlfriend. Little apprehensive before arriving due some of the negative reviews which are somewhat unjustified- this is not a 5 start hotel so not sure what people are expecting!

I’ll start with one or two small issues I had with the place- yes the rooms are basic which I was expecting but the kitchen area and free standing fridge were looking a little tired. Not sure the kitchen facilities are adequate for cooking but it didn’t really bother us as the basics - toaster, kettle etc worked. The bathroom was more modern however there is no holder for the shower head in the cubicle - not a big problem. Generally the rooms were cleaned daily so no complaints there. Take extra toilet roll with you as only one roll per week is issued. The rooms do have air con but you have to pay extra for this (€50 for the week I believe) we didn’t bother. The only major problem I had was with the beds- really uncomfortable. The room had a double and single bed . The double bed was small in length my feet touched the foot of the bed I’m 5ft 11” so not that tall. The mattress was rock hard and the bed creaked any time you moved. Needless to say we didn’t sleep well.

These were minor issues and were far out weighed by the positives. The rooms were clean and spacious. The pool area was spotless and clean. It’s was also very quiet and relaxing. The restaurant was brilliant serving an extensive menu and the food was delicious topped off with brilliant staff who added that personal touch.

Locally the town of Pefkos was a 7 minute walk away with plenty of bars and restaurants. A bus stop is just outside the hotel with local buses running to nearby Lindos and also to Rhodes town( the latter took us nearly 2hrs )

Thee is also an on-site supermarket ( only food and drink purchased here or at the bar can be consumed round the pool!)

Overall I would recommend this place the few minor issues are just that- minor ! We had a fantastic holiday here and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this to anyone

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gdavis411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Would not hesitate in recommending these apartments. Stayed twice now and love the location and the staff. Always a warm welcome. Stayed under the pool on both occasions and rooms are basic but very comfortable. Would feel comfortable staying here as a solo traveller, staff look after you so well.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Frizz6533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

What can I say?
What a place, the rooms are basic but adequate for B&B. The restaurant out of this world even though it’s a 3* hotel the food is 5*. The staff are absolutely fantastic and very welcoming.
The pool is good with adequate sun beds and there are also a terrace on the beach where you can hire sun beds and Bali beds.
DEFINITELY WORTH A VISIT
GETS A 10 OUT OF 10 FROM US

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank andyrodgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews