We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
339
95
49
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
95
49
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are basic coralli restaurant four poster air con extensive menu portions are huge fantastic holiday pool area overlooking the sea basic greek next year wet room rhodes town nothing is too much trouble cant wait brilliant staff main pefkos
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

What can I say?
What a place, the rooms are basic but adequate for B&B. The restaurant out of this world even though it’s a 3* hotel the food is 5*. The staff are absolutely fantastic and very welcoming.
The pool is good with adequate sun beds and there are also a terrace on the beach where you can hire sun beds and Bali beds.
DEFINITELY WORTH A VISIT
GETS A 10 OUT OF 10 FROM US

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank andyrodgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We have missed coming to the coralli so much and have returned after 5 years. So so much has changed. The pods by the pool that you can have your evening meals in for a small fee are absolutely beautiful, the sunbeds on the beach are great. There is also sum double beds on a terrace area near the beach and there in pods too they are great. Also there is sum hammocks( make sure you don’t fall off like my partner did lol)
the staff are very friendly, the owner is amazing, they will cater to every need.
I am so glad we came back. People are coming expecting 5* and its-not it is Basic! Which is what you get in pekfos. There were 2 adults and a 17 year old in our room and there were plenty of room and it was very clean.
My mum and dad were in room 2 doors down and there room was clean and tidy. And very spacious.
The pool area is lovely the atmosphere makes the holiday , friendly tourists and nutty friendly staff. That will do anything for you.
The view from the front rooms under the pool is lovely.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Scenic801725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Well just arrived home a few days ago don't write reviews often. The restaurant is lovely the food so nice and the staff so helpful. But the apartments let the place down tired rooms. Our kettle and toaster had seen better days the towels were changed regular and sheets that was about it. We arrived late at night the place was shut I guy showed us to our room in the dark no aircon as had to pay in morning well it was boiling could not sleep at all first night would have been good to leave it on so we could have sorted in the morning. As need air con in this heat. The room was at the bottom floor so a view of a wall.Bring your own loo roll only one given the whole two weeks. Pool not cleaned every day so as no shower on the beach no were to wash sand off be4 going in the pool. Broken sunbeds and parasols by pool. The view from pool was lovely but that let it down. Would visit the restaurant again but would not stay there ..

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank wood45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

what can we say , please read all reviews here before book it ,to avoid disappointment!
I l start with positive - staff are extremely lively and friendly . restaurant is absolutely amazing , food great , presentation of it is superb and menu is massive and so tasty!
but ..... that about it
so I would advise stay elsewhere and just come there for a dinner.
apartments and studios are so dated , but mostly very dirty, I know people say it's only 2 star , but that dosnt mean it could not be clean !
please see my photos , starting with very old and basic furniture ,to very dirty kitchen , kettle absolutely discrasted , cutlery and plates , scandalous, bed very uncomfortable, no mattress protector , very stained , sheets yellow and grey , defo not white, towels the same - wriped and old blood stained , yes !
line gets changed every 3 days , but room is cleaned in about 5.min , u don't.want to look behing the doors !
and arriving in the middle of the night to a little bit of toilet paper lol , asked cleaner in the morning for more , ha , she send us to supermarket and refused to give us a toilet roll , crazy and first for us
there very few rooms look on to the see , the rest of them will have horrible looking hotel next door or even better - laundry room !
outside the room an old plastic table and a couple of broken chairs! well , tap air own brush , mop and duster !
I wouldn't advise to stay there at any time , visit the restaurant and leave
sun beds are broken and not enough and swimming pool at some point gets very green and only then u see the man with half of bucket of powder , chocking things in to it
mind ur feet on the beach , we found a syringe and needle in the sand right by the steps on a way to the pods by the see !
ps very nice pods , but u can use them for €8.50 even if u not staying there
choose different hotel , that the best we could advise
dosnt let me to add photos and I had a few

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Tatjana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews