We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
55
100
45
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
100
45
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We wanted to visit this area of Navarra but there aren't too many hotels there. We didn't choose a flat or a house because we didn't want to cook. We found this hotel and we booked two rooms and they luckily offered us two communicated ones for us and for our kids. They have a bar and a restaurant inside the hotel and the food is really good. We visited San Miguel de Aralar, the Mendukilo Caves, The Urederra River, The Oak Route and Estella. It was an interesting travel.

Room Tip: If you go with your family, choose a communicated room
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 358pilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Travelling from home in UK to south spain we needed a place for the night with our four month old puppy german shepherd. This lovely modern hotel just outside pamplona was fabulous , great staff and nice food. Modern clean and comfy beds. Dog walking field opposite and just off the motorway. Highly recommended!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank richard b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016

We stayed for one night. the room was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful
choice of restaurant or cafeteria to eat. Food was good value and well cooked.
Room, including breakfast, dog free and good parking - we were very happy

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PollyFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The hotel was ideally positions for us to do a 1 night stop whilst traveling home from southern Spain, the room was very large and had plenty of room of us as 2 adults 3 children and a dog, the only bad point for us was that there is nowhere to eat local and that the Bar and Restaurant do not serve food until 20:30 which was a bit late for us after a 10 hour drive we arrived at the hotel at 18:00, once we had ordered food it was not great and fairly expensive, on a positive, the breakfast was great and lots to choose from.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

A comfortable, clean hotel with good size rooms with air conditioning. The hotel is dog friendly and we found the staff friendly and helpful. Situated a short distance from the motorway on the edge of town. The hotel dining room offers a la carte or a set evening menu with a reasonable selection at a reasonable price. Meals are also served in the bar. I have stayed at this hotel several times when travelling both alone and with my wife and dogs and have always found it excellent value for money

Room Tip: wifi reception was better in the public areas although I could just get a signal in the room
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews