We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
169
76
34
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
76
34
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con family run infectious laugh minute walk pool area self catering clean apartments toilet roll great place to stay town centre comfortable sunbeds restaurants bars ring hob sun loungers dogs barking plenty of sunbeds shower head
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Had a fabulous holiday at the lenaki will be back very friendly and apartments so clean never stayed at apartments that virtually had clean towels each day and owners were lovely Vicky and chris lynch

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words.
Though, I must say we only change towels and sheets twice a week. That's for future reference and guests that might think different.

We hope to see you back again next year.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel last minute through easy jet holidays and weren’t really expecting a lot from it apart from some cheap sun. However we were so pleased with the hotel we will defiantly come back and stay here.

We had room 106 and 107 which were next to the end of the pool, which was lovely as it had a balcony area at both front ( near pool ) and back in quiet area. The rooms were very clean and practical. Bathroom was tidy and shower was good.

We found the owners/family Lovely, they got to know us over the week and were always helpful with any questions. We got late check out on our last day for 25euro which meant we had the room till 7pm and were picked up shortly after for our transfer. The food was tasty and ideal as a breakfast or a snack. And the beer was perfect next to the pool.

Overall a fabulous hotel - thanks for a lovely holiday

Chris, Dave, Bianca and Matt

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank Chros80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see we exceeded your expectations and hope to see you in the near future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Had an absolutely amazing time at the Lenaki apartments this summer, the staff were all lovely, bar food and drinks were great. the rooms are perfect and were cleaned daily. Pool was fab, always got a sun bed no question and when it was busy extra beds were brought out, the wee park at the back was great for the kids too. Couldn't recommend it enough.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank billkos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you very much for your review.
We hope to see you again here at the Lenaki this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Stayed here towards the end of the season, late September into early October. Rooms, Bar and Pool area very clean and tidy. Food and drinks available at reasonable prices. Probably the most comfortable sun beds we have ever used and I never thought I would say this but if anything there were too many of them. Kitchens were basic but had everything you needed, bedrooms were plenty big enough and the bathroom had hot water 24 hours a day. Set a little out of town, about a 10 - 15 minute walk, or a 6 euro taxi ride gets you into the harbour area or the beach or the main shopping streets. Kos town was a delight, plenty of bars or cafe's and a wide mixture of shops, museums or places of historic interest.
We will definately be returning soon to both Kos and to Lenaki.

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank Mark-S-1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

A peaceful and comfortable hotel on the edge of Kos town. Kos town is walkable but a bike or a car is a good idea too. This is a friendly family run hotel with a good choice of rooms and a good sized swimming pool.If you want a more rural flavour to your hotel this would suit you down to the ground.

Room tip: Ask for a quieter room on an upper floor away from the pool if you want peace and quiet.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ChestnutQuirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews