We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hostal!”
Review of Hostal Badaloni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hostal Badaloni
Ranked #1 of 2 Badalona B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Hotel is located near the metrostation. Only couple blocks away.
Rooms are small but very clean and terrace was nice. Showers are great. There are no hairdryer in the bathroom. Receptionist was extremely nice and spoke very good english.
There is Wi-Fi in every room and it was really quick!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CostumerTre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Víctor L, Director de Recepción at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, gracias por publicar su opinión destacando algunos de nuestros puntos fuertes: la limpieza, el personal y la magnífica comunicación con Barcelona mediante transporte público. Celebramos que tuviera una buena estancia. Los secadores de pelo están a disposición de nuestros clientes gratuitamente, solo hay que solicitarlos en recepción.

Dear Customer, thank you for posting your opinion highlighting some of our strengths: cleanliness, staff and an excellent connection with Barcelona by public transport. We are pleased you had a nice stay. Hairdryers are available for free, you just have to request them at reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Isa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KA MCHAK A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank anay29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mireilleherve82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Víctor L, Director General at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Badalona hotels
1.5 km away
Rafaelhoteles Badalona
Rafaelhoteles Badalona
#1 of 4 in Badalona
726 reviews
1.2 km away
Hostal Solimar
Hostal Solimar
#3 of 4 in Badalona
32 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Miramar Badalona
Hotel Miramar Badalona
#2 of 4 in Badalona
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Be Dream Hostel
Be Dream Hostel
#3 of 4 in Badalona
179 reviews
0.6 km away
Hostal Badalona
Hostal Badalona
#4 of 4 in Badalona
13 reviews
1.4 km away
Apart-Hotel Miramar
Apart-Hotel Miramar
#2 of 4 in Badalona
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Badaloni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Badaloni

Address: Carrer Baldomer Sola, 57, 08912 Badalona, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Badalona
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Badalona
Price Range: €59 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Badaloni 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a welcoming hostel located in Badalona. Our desire is to make our establishment a second home for our clients. Do you want to get to know us better? Keep reading! Where can you find us? We are located in Badalona, ​​more specifically in the area of ​​Pep Ventura. We have the Barcelona metro 2 minutes away from our hostel and around 10 minutes by walk the center of Badalona. What you can find in Hostal Badaloni? We have single, double and triple rooms. All of them have private bathroom, TV, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. In addition, some of them have a terrace or balcony. What services can you ask for? We have a room cleaning service that every morning cleans the rooms. We also have three parking spaces available (you must request them in advance and they have an extra cost), we also have an information point where you can ask for maps and guides to visit Badalona and Barcelona and, finally, we have just implemented a breakfast service in the rooms . We hope you had a good impression of us. Hostal Badaloni is not only a hostel, but also it is formed by the people who work there. Our team is very friendly, attentive and is available to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to meeting you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Badaloni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Badaloni Badalona, Province Of Barcelona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing