We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,517)
Filter reviews
1,517 results
Traveller rating
667
545
178
63
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
667
545
178
63
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferris wheel batman ride magic show fun zone warner bros star premier gourmet walk outdoor pool shuttle bus other hotels food court king suite great facilities food street parisian hotel hotel service cotai strip
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,517 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Nice view, good location, many resto, w/ fastfood inside, shuttle bus available, nice pool, comfy bed, nice room. Many choices in Spotlight, very clean rooms, with english speaking staff especially filipinos

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture08820979607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices-SC, Manager at Studio City Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Venture08820979607,

Thank you for your generous comments regarding your experience at Studio City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad to know you particularly enjoyed the room and the selection of restaurants.
We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and I am sure that your feedback will be encouraging to all team members.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Stone Zhou
Front Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Spacious Room with Comfortable Bed, Great service with great entertainments.The buffet lunch in Spotlight was good, wide spread of food and desert. Especially enjoy the fresh sashimi , roasted pork and pastry.Enjoyed the 3 nights stay, will visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey64512204365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices-SC, Manager at Studio City Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Odyssey64512204365,

Thank you for your generous comments regarding your experience at Studio City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed all the attractions Studio City has to offer as well as the wide selection of food at the Spotlight buffet lunch.
Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again at Studio City soon.

Kind regards,

Kelvin CP. Lam
Front Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

It is new hotel, room is very good, clean. many Shuttle bus lines, great!Many thing to enjoy. My kids love this hotel.Also, many wonderful restaurants in the hotel. We went Din Tai Fung, which was very good.But, they are not as generous as other hotels in Macau for room upgrade.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meander802820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices-SC, Manager at Studio City Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Meander802820,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent experience at Studio City.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you and your children enjoyed the property and the restaurants.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Stone Zhou
Front Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Staff were most helpful especially as we had a small baby and had to check in late. Despite the fact we requested a nonsmoking room and they had non available they tried their best in finding a floor with rooms that aren’t as bad. The room was really good with a big bed. I would definitely come stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shanny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices-SC, Manager at Studio City Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Shanny S,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Studio City.
We aim to provide the best in facilities and services. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to inform you that all your comments are duly noted and reviewed to further improve our product and services.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you and you family again at Studio City soon.

Yours sincerely,

Stone Zhou
Front Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Another great property in Macau. Visited during a day trip and went on the fantastic wheel ride which was great providing fabulous views. Another massive casino/hotel worth a visit - and I don't mean for gambling but just to see the lovely property.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank loriperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices-SC, Manager at Studio City Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Dear Ioriperth,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent day trip experience at Studio City.
We are pleased to read that your enjoyed the overall property feel and especially the view from the Golden Reel ride.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future and hopefully to hosting your stay.

Kind regards,

Stone Zhou
Front Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews