We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
23
104
63
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
104
63
18
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

A very ordinary hotel opposite Galaxy. It's a reasonable choice if one is spending a few days in Macau on a budget (a third of other hotel prices on Cotai). Very Clean and large rooms and bathrooms. Request Free Wifi on check-in and the hotel will most probably oblige. If you're booking the option with breakfast, be prepared for an average Asian breakfast. A better bet would be to take a quick walk across to the Galaxy Food Court or the other numerous buffets at Galaxy hotels. You can enjoy beautiful views of Galaxy from some of the rooms. A short walk from this hotel is Taipa Village with numerous really quaint Italian Restaurants and interesting sightseeing. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus pick-up service from Macau Ferry Terminal as well as Taipa. Overall this hotel is good value for around 5 to 600HKD per night on Ctrip . Other hotels in this area would cost 3 to 4 times the price. Beds are firm.

Room tip: Rooms facing Galaxy have a spectacular view.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 111holly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

so dusty and dirty looks like they never clean the room and we book for none smoking but they give as the smoking area and when i approach to change our room clerk on that duty is rude and he just said they will clean it but its not they just spray for one to two spray and that's it i remember the guy i approach that night at the front desk his so rude he is not a good staff to be a front desk

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 700chelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Looking across the street at the galaxy hotel with all its luxury, didnt help on lifting the spirits , but nonetheless was very nice. For the price was totally definitely worth it. We did have wifi ( i saw many comments complaining about it ) .
The food was very nice , filling and tasty. The room was spacious for 2, neat, clean , with all needed details.
The bathroom also. The pool and sauna were definitely amazing. Went back after 1 month ,on the 2nd visit to macau. Same experience, so, thanks for all :)

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Artan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Old and worn hotel, poorlly maintained. Worst breakfast ever.

Location was terrible, sloppy service, uncomfortable bed with the lightest blanket, paired with nightmare air conditioning that cannot be adjusted. We had to request for 2 additional blankets to survive the ice cold room.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sati1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We actually stayed here last August 2015.
We just can't believe nowadays,still have
4 star hotel don't have WIFI.
The room rate of this hotel slightly higher
and the breakfast also poor.
Located at good location - opposite of Galaxy Macau,about 400m from Broadway
Macau and close to Venetian Macau.
Provide free shuttle bus to/from Macau
Ferry Terminal.
Spacious room and the view from room
was fascinating.
The bellboy is quite pleasant and helpful.
Overall,we still satisfied with our stayed.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank clvnlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews