We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
418
379
126
49
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
379
126
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large balcony ocean view the black sand beach the south china sea shuttle bus hac sa cotai strip tennis courts indoor pool every half hour portuguese restaurant quiet location bit dated kids club f b health club free shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friend invited me for a birthday party and I bring my daugther with me to attend the party. My daugther enjoyed the activity especially the making giant bubbles.
My greatest thanks to Lorna who attended and took care all the kids who play the games.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
Thank Excursion53283381321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was good.
i didn't encounter any problems except that the location is a bit far but that's because it overlooks the ocean.
the hotel has 2 pools but i didn't try them.
Really big room and balcony.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank muhammednagy0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The building itself will do with some renovation but pool area is really cool and you also have the beach two steps away. Staff were very kind at all times and even with special events going on, the atmosphere was chill and enjoyable.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Getaway391445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is a true grand dame of Macau. Still beautiful but perhaps more a girl in her 50s than 20s! Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfy. We were upgraded to a sea view which was a lovely room. Could have used a bit more furniture on the huge patio outside, but all-in-all well worth the effort of getting there.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

You have a great facility, especially for family and kids and a value for money pricing. Room service is fast and great too. Overall, a great resort experience which is unexpected at a gambling place like Macau. Spacious rooms and a very serene view from the sit out. Awesome place and greatly recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DevendraMalekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews