We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun with friends...!”

Hard Rock Cafe Macau
Ranked #48 of 878 Restaurants in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is the only place in Macau to enjoy authentic American food with live music and precious rock ‘n’ roll memorabilia. Guests of Hard Rock Cafe Macau can enjoy fresh, high-quality American-style menu items as well as regional favorites. In addition to food, Hard Rock Cafe’s extensive, award-winning drink menu includes signature favorites, aromatic coffees, ​and cocktails.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We had a great time here again recently. It was a treat to be able to go with friends because the Hard Rock Cafe, Macau is a funky hang-out joint with unpretentious food and plenty of room and a perennially festive atmosphere in which to indulge in socialising with good friends. I liked the spicy Atomic Burger, I must confess!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCMO, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for your visit and appreciate on our foods and services. Hope you have an enjoyable time with your friends at our rocking café. Looking forward to see you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (697)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 698 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2018

We reserved a table for 10pm and they put aside a nice table near enough for us to see the band but not too near to be too loud. We had our usual Wings and Nachos along with countless beers.

Thank pharmaherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCMO, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for your visit and review. Hope you enjoy and have fun at our nice rocking café.
Looking forward to welcome you and your family again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The ambiance is a little boring , dark and old fashioned. I went here for lunch and had a caesar salad which was a little bring in the fact there was no egg or anchovies. The waitress said that these were in the sauce but I could not taste. Service was okay but I left feeling a little ho hum.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alastair4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCMO, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for your visit and review. We will share your feedback with our management for further improvement. We look forward to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

The entrance to this restaurant isn’t the most prominent. We actually walked past this restaurant without realising it was Hard Rock. Considering that food prices in Macau aren’t cheap, food in Hard Rock are surprisingly – affordably priced. The ambience is great, the quality of the food is guaranteed – with an international name like this.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Duperman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCMO, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thanks for the kind words. We are glad you and your group had such a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great place to have some juicy burger.
The waitress was extremely nice and helpful, she sat with us to explain the menu and her english was great.
What i didn't like is the band that played quiet mainstream music. Hard rock café need to have rock music in the background for best experience.

Thank LevyShahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCMO, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for your visit and review! Glad that you are satisfied with our service and food. Come and visit us again to ROCK your evening.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Macau also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Macau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing