We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Roadhouse House Macau Good to Share With...Comment ”

The Roadhouse Macau
Ranked #39 of 963 Restaurants in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Description: Live rock and blues music 6 nights a week, alfresco dining, free pick up and drop off service for guests anywhere in Macau in our Bloozemobile - Cold Beer, Hot Food and the best service in town!
Restaurant details
Description: Live rock and blues music 6 nights a week, alfresco dining, free pick up and drop off service for guests anywhere in Macau in our Bloozemobile - Cold Beer, Hot Food and the best service in town!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very good food, lovely helpers like Anna....with very good service, feel comfort to be there always,. Carpark is extremely close to the roadhouse, some kids games nearby. I will have to say thank you to those ladies there:)).

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L, General Manager at The Roadhouse Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and yes the free car parking and kiddies games is a real bonus here in Macau. I will be sure to let Anna know you mentioned her and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

A group of 50+ people. We had a fantastic time. Food was really good. Music was great. Chicken was crispy and spicy. Everyone had a good time

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 26johnnyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L, General Manager at The Roadhouse Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

So happy you enjoyed all we have to offer and thanks for the great night, it was a blast having you guys here and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great food, great atmosphere, good music snd great service. A good place to enjoy a chilled evening. Because of the size of the group we had a buffet laid out for us, stunning tastes and varied.
House band performed and really got the atmosphere going.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L, General Manager at The Roadhouse Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the positive review and we are delighted you enjoyed your night here with us. It really was a great atmosphere and a fun night. We hope to see you again soon and hope you enjoy the rugby sevens in Hong Kong.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, ... She more advance and know what guest need ,super friendly , attractive and cute always hold a sweet smile on her face ( Michelle ) excellent perfector !! Thanks for the services

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Discover394372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L, General Manager at The Roadhouse Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the review and I know Michelle is especially pleased. Your kind words encourage both Management and staff to go the extra distance, and the result is service as delivered by Michelle, thanks again and we hope to see you back here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I can't give higher praise to the staff at this place! (Thank you for your excellent service Manet and Inna).

We came in for a quick bevvy and stayed for 8 drinks.

They provide a free limo service to and from anywhere in Macau to the bar! Absolutely amazing!

Definitely come and visit. If you don't have time, make time.

Lots of love 2 English girls. Serena and Justine x

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Serena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L, General Manager at The Roadhouse Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank for taking the time to mention us here and the girls always get a thrill having their name mentioned. Very happy you stayed and enjoyed all we have to offer and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Roadhouse Macau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing