We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
caroleron184
Hastings, United Kingdom

Wonderful first visit

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
My husband and I really enjoyed our first visit to this hotel..it was so relaxing all thanks to the lovely apartments with the huge balcony, where we spent most of our time. We went half board and overall the food was good. Great supermarket opposite where you can buy practically everything. Nice promenade walk down into mogan..about 10mins..with lots of bars restaurants and shops. Sadly we were only there for a week, but are now looking to book again for September. We loved every minute of our holiday, the staff are all nice and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Cant wait to go back .Thank you mogan valle for a brilliant week.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Superior rooms are great.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Caroleron,

What a wonderful review - we loved how in a few words you described the incredible first visit to our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle! We strive in having a great ambiance to satisfy all the needs of our valued guests, so we are delighted to read you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us and found it relaxing.

Your kind words mean the world to us and it is incredibly rewarding to hear that our magic team made your stay pleasant and effortless.

We are absolutely excited that you are already planning to return in September! It will be our absolute pleasure to welcome you back and ensure you have another fantastic stay.

Kind regards,
Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia.com
    €241
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Free parking
Beachfront
  • StayForLong
  • Lol.travel
0.8 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Free Wifi
Pool
€35
€32
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €32
0.3 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Free Wifi
APT.D. Terraza privada con vistas al mar
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
1.0 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Pool
View from the roof terraces all around us and out to the cliffs and sea
  • Lol.travel
1.0 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Free Wifi
Pool
Лас Брисас Моган Апартаменты (спальня)
    0.9 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
    Free Wifi
    Pension Playa
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.0 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
    Free Wifi
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    2.3 km from Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
    View more hotels in Puerto de Mogan
    Reviews (3,220)
    Filter reviews
    3,220 results
    Traveller rating
    1,505
    1,244
    322
    89
    60
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    1,505
    1,244
    322
    89
    60
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews outdoor shower sun loungers these apartments self catering infinity pool huge balcony snack bar air con soft play quiet pool gran canaria north pool patio doors supermarket opposite large supermarket top floor half board
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 3,220 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We stayed here back in 2016 and returned this year. It’s a great economical option as there are lots of facilities in the hotel but you are also near shops restaurants and the beach. The staff are nice and helpful, although the lifeguards are pretty strict and in some cases over zealous.

    I would recommend taking a superior room.

    Room tip: There is a supermarket and shops opposite. Opt for a superior room
    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank JAG010
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear John,

    What a joy to hear that you have come back to visit us after your previous visit in 2016! We love that our guests take away such beautiful memories of their vacation and that years later they visit us and enjoy all of our improvements and enhancements - thank you for your support and loyalty.

    We are also especially pleased to hear that our staff made a positive impression with their friendliness and helpfulness - we believe that great service is key to a memorable stay and your kind owrds reaffirm our efforts.

    Once again, we thank you very much for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back again and continuing to provide you with a delightful and budget-friendly holiday experience.

    Kind regards,
    Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Fantastic two weeks here. Well maintained. Huge apartment with very large balcony. Buffet was good. Enjoyed two hours in the spa. Three good sized pools. Free yoga, pilates, and Spanish lessons. Live entertainment. And pretty cats and kittens 😸.

    Room tip: There are a lot of families here but only one of the pools was really busy. Choose higher up rooms for biggest balconies.
    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank cookiebiscuit_10
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear valued guest,

    Thank you, thank you and thank you! We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic two-week stay at our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle.We absolutely love to hear about our guests' experiences and in your case, we are very happy to hear that our facilities and the wonderful performance of our entertainment team are some of the most positive aspects of your stay. We will happily share your words with our entire team!

    We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future.

    Kind regards,
    Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Date of stay: March 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The overall site for Mogan Valle is large ,but as apartments are in small 3 story blocks with lifts between floors(or steps) you are not aware of this in your apartment. We had superior apt which was on top floor. Good view over coloured rooftops to the sea. Apartments are huge with astroturfed balconies with table,chairs and sunbeds. Also a shower. The quiet infinity pool for adults was great. Other pools on site as well. Reception staff are helpful and friendly. Didn't eat there as supermarket was opposite main entrance for all our needs for breakfast. Restaurants around beach and port were plentiful for evening meals. Walk to beach is along a level paved pedestrian pathway...about 10-15 mins..... Lovely week and would recommend and would return.

    Date of stay: April 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
    Thank karen g
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Karen,

    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed so much your April break at our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle! Your description paints a vivid picture of your experience and we could not be happier that you had such a fantastic time.

    It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness and amenities of our apartments, including those inviting astroturfed balconies – perfect for soaking up the sun or enjoying a serene moment. It is always a pleasure to provide our guests with peaceful retreats amidst the hustle and bustle of daily life.

    We appreciate your recommendation and eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay at our slice of paradise!

    Kind regards,
    Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Our 4th time back to these lovely apartments! This time the entertainment /animation team really were the best ever! Michelle, Sara and Isabella are amazing- full of energy and fun! Our 2 boys ran into kids club every day! The pools and splash park are amazing and the staff throughout the complex friendly and attentive!

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Orlaith D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Orlaith,

    We feel truly proud to know that we have been able to provide you with pleasant holiday experiences during all these years and that you also fully enjoyed your 4th time again! It is a great pleasure to read your feedback and see that our animation team made your visit extra special - it will be a pleasure to share your words with Michelle, Sara and Isabella. They will be delighted to know that you boys loved the kids club!

    Your continued support means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for many more meorable stays in the hopefully near future.

    Thank you very much for choosing us and we will be waiting for your 5th visit!

    Kind regards from your home far from home,
    Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews