We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Priceline
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.comUS$45
TravelocityUS$45
Destinia.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
35
8
5
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
8
5
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful resort.. located just overlooking the sunset and volcanoe..its fantastic! The staff were amazing..very helpfull and friendly.. the breakfast has plenty of choice.. the food is satisfying..Stay for 3 nights for our anniversary and we have no regrets to pick this resort to celebrate our special occasion.. will be back soon for sure and Ergon will be always our first list to come..

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ars200415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

i think it’s the biggest beach club in Gili Trawangan, this resorts has the best sunset point too. i got deluxe room and its so unique with wood material and have a lush tropical garden, I’m so enjoyed. good service so friendly, Recommended!

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank feliciadinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2019

Stayed a night in this resort, I love the beach club. Perhaps this is the biggest beach club in the islands.
Food is delicious. Buffet breakfast is great, there are plenty of choice. I used only one pool to relax, the resort has 2 great swimming pool. I love to have a spa but it is not open yet. For sure, I will be back with more friends.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jgreendragun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2019

Friend staff and good breakfast

I love to stay here, friendly staff, beautiful gardens, spacious and clean room. Thanks to Ms Mey for your warm welcome, you are a good asset for the company. I had a big breakfast, there are plenty of food. Sunset is just beautiful ! I did not have lunch or dinner here as I need to explore the island during my short stay. I love the resort , I and my family will be back to stay here.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Uzyminato
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews