We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
25
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home from home rooms are big breakfast included perfect stay amazing staff rooms are clean place to stay enjoyed our stay swimming pool gili t rony jali bike villa mosque wifi island
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Ronnie and all the staff at villa pine tree tried their best to ensure we felt at home, and they did not fail! They were always warm, welcoming, polite and friendly. The food at the restaurant was nice , the pool appeared clean, towels were provided for the pool. You can hire bikes from this hotel.rooms were really great value for money, clean and modern. I would advise that you should bring your own hair dryer as the one provided is quite week, but that was the only problem we encountered, everything else was perfect

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Grainne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

After travelling south east Asia for 5 months my partner and I couldn’t believe the value for money at villa pine tree. Such an affordable price for what you get, the staff honestly go above and beyond to genuinely ensure you have a great stay. Villa pine tree is located in a quieter area of the island but very close to some great and cheap restaurants .. jali for example! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this to other travellers, great place and great people. Hopefully see you again sometime!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelllllMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Service:
Service was great right from the start with Ronnie the villa manager helping us with check in, serving welcome drinks and making sure we feel at home. Staff were very attentive.

Rooms:
The place has about 8-10 rooms, so it feels very cosy and the room is very spacious . There is a common pool directly outside your room, with swimming towels and sun chair ready.

Location:
Off the beaten path (10 min bicycle ride from the bars), but it was perfect for us because we preferred to be away from the noise. Jali restaurant is a short 5 min walk away so food options are still available.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ReneeLeeH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Loved our stay here! Staff are amazing so friendly and hard working! Breakfast was delicious! Rooms really clean and spacious! The pool is lovely! Rented bicycles everyday from the hotel to explore gili t! Thanks you to everyone in Villa Pine Tree!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rosanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here so much. The best thing about it was the most helpful staff! They are amazing and professional. Rooms are clean and made every day. Restaurant is nice and affordable and breakfast is included (many options). Even if it's not located in the beach it is a hidden paradise with a swimmingpool to cool down.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Elviira N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews