We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Priceline
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
eDreamsUS$58
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
206
21
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
206
21
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

We are a family with 2 teenagers, 1 being a vegetarian. Food at Jali is simply delicious, even with the slightly limited options due to covid. The cakes are as divine as always and the mix of thai, malaysian, sumatran curries as well usual vietnamese and thai fare, just keep us coming back. Rooms are still very well maintained comfy beds good ac and fan all next to the pool. staff are genuinely amazing, friendly and helpful to a fault. bikes are free and well maintained. We very highly recommend and will be back ... oh breakfasts have a wide range of foid and are also a large part of why we come back!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Morenos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Nice clean room. Good buffet breakfast along with lot of options.
Location is also very good. Nice friendly staff and professional.
Lot of options in sightseeing.
Had a good time there and will be back soon!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ankitt537
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2020

Our stay at Jali Resort was amazing! The staff was very friendly, the rooms great and the food wonderful! The rooms were very beautiful and clean. The breakfast was truly the best and the whole restaurant served the most amazing food in Gili! (Their cakes are truly heavenly <3) The hotel is in a short walk from the beach but it only makes it better as it provides some relaxing peace and quiet. If you don't want to walk to the beach you could always use the free bikes the hotel offers. Our stay there was amazing and we will definitely come again. I definitely recommend it :)

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zuziakaczynska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

The staff are very helpful & friendly at this hotel. Pool is set with lovely trees around it & is really clean. Rooms are good size, air con works well. Love the outside garden bathroom with shower & toilet. A short walk about 10 mins from ferry drop off point. The lane way down to hotel is not very nice, quite dirty with lots of building waste & rubbish around. But the hotel is spotlessly clean & well maintained.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Barblaraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

I stayed here for a month. No matter the day or time, there were ALWAYS friendly faces, helpful staff and immaculate surroundings. The staff are always pleased to help and offer suggestions or find a way to make your stay the best possible one.
The breakfast is offered with six different meals that are all amazing.
The kitchen at Jali is the best on the island!!! All the expat travellers here name it as their favorite and with good reason. Their Penang Curry and Creamy Cajon Mushroom Ravioli were indescribable
I can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 574melaniev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews