We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Expedia.com
US$177
View deal
Agoda.com
US$136
View deal
Hotels.comUS$177
PricelineUS$217
TravelocityUS$177
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
663
147
44
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
663
147
44
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front sea turtles four nights sunset paradise bali gili island boat bikes hamdi sand gear meters
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

We come here during the hard times of Covid-19 in Indonesia, they didn’t allowed tourists abroad come by. So when we come to Mahamaya we’re the only guest in entire resort, but they still work professionally and didn’t reduce any of the service.

We stayed at the beachfront villa, it was perfect. The room was well maintained, they provide tumbler, sun hat, snorkel and fins also in the room.

I never get bored here, you can chill by the beach, hop on the hammock and read novel, kayaking around the island, etc.

The breakfast also superb, the fruits, juice and main dish was great. Even they offer you catch by the day for dinner like lobster, prawn, etc.

I will come back here for sure!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jatihutama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2020 via mobile

Very good service, food and accomodation. Location very good, beach not perfect, but good enough for swimmers. Island laid back and friendly. Management service minded and very professional
Cost is less than expected

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bjørn Tore N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

nice place.
with family stay in Mahamaya (highest paradise) 3 nights. very memorable holiday.
beach/bike/snorkeling/food/night start sky. very good place......
also thanks Staff Mr. Hatmi warmly service.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sherwin_Cui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2020

The property had good food options and the rooms were very comfortable. Providing guests with a water dispenser and steel bottle in the room was very thoughtful. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The island itself makes it even more special. HIghly recommend Gili meno if you are evaluating options between other two Gili islands. And this property if you have decided on Gili Meno.

Room tip: Try booking the transfer service provided by the hotel from Lombok airport.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VigneshBalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

We stayed for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom room. Perfect location for snorkelling and seeing the sunset. Bicycles and snorkelling equipment were free to use. Breakfast was great and food for lunch and dinner was good though not the cheapest on the island. Staff were very friendly and helpful. For some relaxation, this is the perfect resort.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank priyen68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews